Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2401 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford in Bedford

# 9 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(4) | Family with Teens(3)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, MA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds were clean and comfortable, as was the whole accommodation. Breakfast was good but the lite dinner did not entice us. Larger hotel seemed cheap as on not well made, but it served our purpose well.
Couple
Noe from Mission, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonja from Tulsa, OK
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location, the amount of space and the amenities
The room smelled like very heavy smoke! And the guy who was working the front desk would not give my son an additional blanket after I had called.

Wonderful hotel with awesome amenitiies!!!!!

Couple
Kristen from Anchorage, AK
September 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help us.
The bathroom fixtures were really showing their age.

My husband and I traveled to Bedford so I could have surgery. The hotel was in a perfect location for us, and was within walking distance of pretty much everything we needed. The courtesy van was always available for us and the staff was very knowledgeable about the area. The bed was really comfy and I was surprised at how many TV stations there were - like I said I had surgery so bed and TV was just my speed. It was great to have barbeque's available by the pool and the kitchen was decent - I did expect to have an oven, but we worked around not having one. Overall, I really liked it there and would absolutely stay again. ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Wichita Falls, TX
June 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
Room smelled like mildew. Staff was very rude. Very noisy.

When we got there the lady working the counter was a Mexican. As we were checking in, she made a few white person jokes. We asked for a non-smoking room and the staircase and hallway going up to our room smelled like heaving cigarette smoke. The room had a mildew smell to it. I went to the front desk to ask for a new room because of the smell and the Mexican lady working said she couldn't change the room BC it would create more work. My girlfriend and I try to find another room at a different hotel but they were all booked up. We went to the store and bought some Febreeze and sprayed in the room and sprayed Lysol on everything else. We were going to take a nap before we had to go do what we were in town for but the bed was very uncomfortable, the sheets were cheap and the blanket was very thin, scratchy and not soft at all. We went and bought a mattress topper and new bedding so we could get somewhat of a good nights sleep. The walls were very thin and we could hear all the noise from people in the hallways and other rooms as well as noise traffic from the nearby hwy. The complimentary breakfast consisted of a box of donuts and a bottle of juice because "the cook called in sick. " The showers were good and that's about it. I should have just parked my car on the highway and slept in it. It would have been quieter and more comfortable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Highlands, TX
January 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
loved the light meal avaliable evenings and breakfast was good as well
New years party down the hall was smoking things up. we didnt complain though as it was new year eve

Great rooms with living area and bathroom split off from bedroom. The beds were a little hard to me, but, some folks like a former mattress so I understand you cant make everyone happy

Couple
Louann from Duncan, OK
September 22, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, quite
Bathroom floor was a little sticky like not rinsed well.

We enjoyed our stay, clean, good service, helpful staff who even printed map quest for us. Highly recommend.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.