Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview in Fort Worth

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6350 Overton Ridge Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Denham Springs, LA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room size and location is great.
Terrible waffle mix. I know it's not major but it was terrible.

I was put in a handicap room and that's not what I paid for.

Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
April 5, 2014
10.0
I liked the large rooms and not to mention the staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was excellent.

The location was more than perfect it was close to the hospital great restaurants and the zoo.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenvillw, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff is extremely friendly
It's a little overpriced for the studio suite also the placement of the tv was very awkward
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Houston, TX
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent size room, very clean and well decorated
We were on the end unit by the exit door so we did hear people coming and going from the living room. Fortunately you could not hear anything in the bedroom

I will stay here again.

Couple
Jeanette from Fort Worth, TX
March 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was like a small apartment and was roomy. Great for our Wedding Night.
The walls seemed pretty thin. I could hear a mom yelling at her kid in the next room and not to mention a couple getting it on in the other room on the other side. Woke up to yelling in the hallway from other guests, Sounded like Furniture moving above us

It was decent, but not worth the price. Then the hotel over charged my credit card... Still waiting for them to fix it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Graham, TX
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious and very clean. The seperate living and bedroom was fantasic for privacy.
Location wasn't that great, but it could have been because of the construction going on in that area.

First time using priceline, it was very simple to use. The hotel and priceline line passed all test with me.

Business Traveler
Connie from Whitney, TX
June 12, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
I was charged $20.00 for incidentals, the only thing I used was shampoo and coffee kind of a ripoff!

Staff was rude.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Worth West At Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg