Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
7300 Phoenix Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith in Fort Smith

# 1 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very clean.
The shape of the room is a bit strange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Room was WAY bigger than expected. Very nicely set up. Staff was great. I did not eat their breakfast but it smelled wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matlacha, FL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Public spaces were essential for our stay, lots of family came by to visit and they were comfortable to sit and play cards and visit.
The sofa bed mattress was thin .
Senior Travelers
James from Murfreesboro, TN
December 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staying at Homewood Suites was like being in my own home, but only better! The room was so very nice...comfortable furniture, great bed and linens, outstanding bathroom, and a complete kitchen well supplied with one's needs. Quite, too!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
spacious suite, clean and quiet, good hot breakfast
Couple
Julie from Mena, AR
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite and breakfast
TV did not have very good picture
Couple
James from Austin, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located close to shopping. It was clean and inviting, and staff was wonderful even though it was Christmas they were very inviting.
Nothing

Hotel was very clean and new with a nice pool and workout area. The free internet was a great bonus as were the breakfasts.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was nice.
The breakfast selection was really under par. With only one waffle maker I had to wait in a line of about ten people just to get something to eat. His is unacceptable for a
XXX per night stay!!

Overall the hotel was nice to stay at. Obviously it's not a tourist destination so I can understand it being understaffed.. But for the price come on!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Calera, AL
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The one BEST thing about this hotel (if there is only one) is the staff. They could not have been nicer.

The property clean and well maintained, the staff could not have been nicer. Although we only spent one night, I will definitely book this property again on my next trip home.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, TN
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great except the dvd unit in the room wasnt working
like it all

A wonderful place to rest and relax i would tell anyone that this Hotel would b perfect for anyone that ask about a place to stay :)

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.