Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1305 N. Palak Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72704

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 19 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Cortland, NY
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness of the room, bathroom, halls and lobby. I really like the full size fridge and the option to cook food
I understand we got a smoking room but WOW was the smoke smell bad. We bought a can of Frabreeze and that helped immensely. Maybe your maids should keep some on hand for those times.
Michael from Tyler, TX
March 9, 2016
10.0
Nice and clean and good service
Would have liked the pull out in a different room
Family Traveling with Teens
Carole from Lees Summit, MO
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was all great!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great atmosphere and cleanliness; wonderful food and social options! I loved the evening gatherings and food that were offered.
Not at all

Such a wonderful location that I will definitely recommend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Davis, OK
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The young man at the front office was excellent. He was definitely Hilton quality.
Breakfast was not that great. They ran short and did not refill.
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
March 30, 2015
9.0
That you served dinner as well as breakfast. Very nice and will be back
Wednesday March 17th it came a big rain which led to some major leaks in the pool area. Water was running out from all the light fixtures over the pool and the hot tub. I notified the manager when we checked out but just assumed they already knew about it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webb City, MO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price was a bit high for what was on offer. (Yes, I understand that this is likely due to its proximity to the university.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was convenient to the expressway and campus
No towels in the pool area or gym. 24 hour coffee was no where to be found. Stock on basic amenities was lacking. I would expect that with a 3 pm check in, and I checked in at 330, that things would be refreshed for incoming guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.