Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1305 N. Palak Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72704

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was convenient to the expressway and campus
No towels in the pool area or gym. 24 hour coffee was no where to be found. Stock on basic amenities was lacking. I would expect that with a 3 pm check in, and I checked in at 330, that things would be refreshed for incoming guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern décor & cleanliness of hotel
Did not like the showers. The glass door came off the track, and kept sticking.

Beautiful hotel. Very convenient to college. Safe area. Great breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrilton, AR
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was located in a convenient location for Bikes, Blues and BBQ. It had nice amenities and was very clean. The bed and pillows were also very comfortable. Breakfast was very good for a free hotel breakfast.
The price was a bit high, but we booked during a major event and we booked last minute.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Little Rock, AR
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Its a newer hotel with good amenities. Room was spacious. Free breakfast had a good selection of foods.
Unfortunately, the price was almost double the normal room cost due to a motor cycle event that was held that weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, MO
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, easy to find, easy access in and out of & close to major highway & Dickson Street
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Benton, AR
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to where I needed to be that weekend
One elevator - I can take the stairs but I was traveling with my elderly parent who can't take the stairs. One elevator is not a good idea in a hotel. Ever.

The hotel was great. The check in was easy, breakfast was good, but crowded (could have been our timing). Like having coffee in my room and having a separate sitting space as I am a reader and don't have to keep people awake. Gave us late check out, which was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, OK
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel more than met my expectations in every way possible. The price was competitive, and the room was definitely the best I'd ever stayed in.
For such an amazing hotel, I was surprised to find a DVD player in the room, as opposed to in-room movie purchases. Since I do not travel with DVDs, I was left to either channel surf, or to watch Netflix on my laptop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very roomy. Good breakfast offerings.
The bathroom wallpaper was a bit ragged.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg