Hotels in Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1305 N. Palak Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72704

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel more than met my expectations in every way possible. The price was competitive, and the room was definitely the best I'd ever stayed in.
For such an amazing hotel, I was surprised to find a DVD player in the room, as opposed to in-room movie purchases. Since I do not travel with DVDs, I was left to either channel surf, or to watch Netflix on my laptop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very roomy. Good breakfast offerings.
The bathroom wallpaper was a bit ragged.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean, with a nice lay out. The amenities, or "extras" were very generous. Towels were very soft and fluffy, and they provided plenty! The bed was luxurious!
No, I liked everything about this hotel.

I will choose this hotel again. My stay was very pleasant and comfortable - the bed was amazing, the shower was amazing, the towels were great. The couch was comfortable, the desk was large, the kitchen was well equipped. Everything was so clean, and the staff went above and beyond to serve the guests. I give it all stars!

Couple
Gary from Hamilton, IL
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room size,location,breakfast,dinner,friendly staff,ample parking
no

excellent facility at a reasonable price

Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
August 21, 2013
10.0
Homelike atmosphere
No

Excellent location, comfortable accommodations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location to the university, large bathroom area, kitchen area was a bonus and pull out couch. We will stay here again!

Dinner is provided Monday thru Thursday in addition to breakfast everyday. We weren't here long, but plan to stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from White Hall, AR
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very accommodating for late check out and just friendly in general.
Room was booked as no smoking and labeled as such but the room smelled of smoke and there was an ashtray and matches on the desk table.

Very spacious room with very comfortable linens. Loved the large walk in shower as opposed to a tub shower.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Conway, AR
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was nice once we finally got checked in.
The customer service was poor. 5 guests checked in while we were waiting in the lobby for our room to be ready.

Nice room, poor service

Couple
Tori from Plano, TX
February 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
I
had a huge bed to sprawl out and do everything in.
The fire alarm sounded in the morning! Not fun or cool.

This was a very clean, luxurious, spacious, accommodating hotel and i had a fantastic weekend while i was staying there HOWEVER the fire alarm sounded at 10am and i was not in need of an unnecessary wakeup call.

Business Traveler
Scott from Okc, OK
October 5, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was GREAT,PILLOWS and TOWELS!!!!!!!!
I have none

Wonderful hotel had a great stay

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg