Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50 in Falls Church

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8130 Porter Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50 in Falls Church

# 1 of 10 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Morgantown, WV
March 26, 2013
10.0
The hotel is 5 minutes from the metro and the staff was very accommodating in transporting us there. The rooms were very clean, breakfast had many options and many restaurants close by.

We were advised to stay in Falls Church and travel the metro to see the sights in D.C. We chose Homewood Suites and were not disappointed. Being 5 minutes from the metro and having hotel transportation there was so helpful. The rooms were very clean, breakfast had many options and we enjoyed the indoor pool after a long day of walking.

Group Traveler
Allena from Winston Salem, NC
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms are spacious and feel like home
I was extremely pleased with this hotel

This hotel is fantastic, and I can't remember when I've had such a great stay away from home. DO yourself a favor and book it if you're in the area!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Henderson, NC
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location
no

good, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Singers Glen, VA
December 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice beds. Enjoyed having kitchen/Living room seperate from bedroom!
The breakfast could be improved. It was just okay, not great.

Overall, great experience.

Couple
Paul from Annandale, VA
November 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms, dinner provided, breakfast provided.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Mercer, PA
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice suite, very good breakfast, and very friendly staff!
Not much. Our commode got plugged, but the staff was there to fix it in 5 minutes.

Probably one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in as a family. The free breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. Can't really say there was anything we were not happy with!

Couple
John from Syracuse, NY
April 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
For site unseen,I was impressed with the location and cleanliness of the hotel.
The bathroom was in the bedroom, inconvenient to additional guest.

It was great. It was easily accessible,clean and the staff, even though there was a language barrier, were friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Ashland, MA
March 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very clean, awesome breakfast
My room was not ready when I arrived

Plenty of parking, clean lobby and common areas. Breakfast was above average - good coffee and lots of breakfast choices and the staff was super friendly and helpful - most notably the breakfast workers. Also, the beds were comfy and it was quiet at night. My room was very clean too - much appreciated!

Group Traveler
Jenny from Waco, TX
December 29, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Great free breakfast, very attentive staff, excellent experience. Will stay again.
Nothing, no complaints at all.

Great for a family getaway or a business traveler who wants good food and life made easy. Breakfast was excellent with eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, fruit and extras. Dinners were fine and appreciated at the end of a long day. Can't say enough good about this and I've traveled a lot both internationally and here at home.

Senior Travelers
Harold from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a great surprice-far exceded my expectations.
I can not think of a thing.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Falls Church - I-495 At Rt. 50
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg