Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2084 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16565

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie in Erie

# 6 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monongahela, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Late check in our room wasn't readyThe gentleman at front desk said credit card was declined when it wasn't causing us to come down to find out why. (Room had already been prepaid)Only 3 devices permitted on wifi. Needed for 4. & kicked off wifi daily
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloominton, IL
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Had a good variety for breakfast. Room was large with well appointed kitchen.
Sink drain stopper was broken. Also outlet by the bed didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, and I enjoyed the fact that the room resembled a small apartment.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Hermitage, PA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely nice hotel. Dinner was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Philadelphia, PA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was Awesome. Directly across from the mall. Everything in the city was close. The staff even hosted easter activities for the children. They had an easter egg hunt, died eggs, and had a movie night.
No.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Rochester, NY
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service
They put a hold on my card and I didn't receive the money back. The room was supposed to be $---....they took $--- off my card!
Couple
Andrew from Clarendon, PA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and facilities. We really enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Our room was incredibly clean and very pleasant.
There wasn't an ash tray in our smoking room. Which is a very minimal infraction really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and friendly. I didn't care that it was in the corner of a parking lot, but everything else was very nice.
Couple
Orvis from Mout Jewett, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great with a complete kitchen.
We liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison City, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice decor and clean.
Fireplace room was a big letdown, no extra heat really from it. Also, chair by fireplace needs Febreze or something, smalled terrible.

Very clean, good looking, free breakfast was not impressive, free dinner offered Mon thru Thursday nights - however did not have it, decided to go out. Lobby/eating area was very nice with fireplaces and TVs so you could just hangout, but no bar, so you'd have to BYOB if you wanted to have a couple in the lobby. Location was perfect near Peach St and basically is right at the mall area. Would definitely recommend, but for the extra fee, fireplace rooms are mainly decorative - did not keep us any warmer on a very could day, you have to RIGHT in front of the fireplace. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.