Hotels in Edgewater

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10 The Promenade
Edgewater, NJ 07020

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj in Edgewater

# 1 of 2 hotels in Edgewater
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location!!!
Yes. The staff does not inform you about the hours of the shuttle service that they offer.
Couple
Joseph from Levittown, NY
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk and location.
no

The hotel location was great between shopping and view of Manhattan. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

Couple
Karen from Walkerton, Canada
June 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly it was wonderful. The maintenance fellows,the front desk, the eating area ladies were helpful and friendly. It is not often that one can say that about a hotel staff now adays.
NO except fire alarm in the night(just kidding) We know safety is important

From the time we arrived we felt special and as I said , it is not common now to find that in a large hotel. The staff were also fun and bright.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
restaurent was good
I reserved a room with wirlpool, but hotel did not give the room, saying they don't need to!
Business Traveler
Gregory from Centennial, CO
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Best location in NYC metro area it hour being in the City. Easy to ferry and airports.
Times of meals and happy hour.

Best proximity to NYC, close to port imperial ferry and easy to/from airports.

Business Traveler
Alan from Richmond, VA
January 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was great, they accomadated everything I needed.
no

I loved the view of the NYC skyline.

Couple
Frankie from Amissville, VA
December 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice big room, friendly people and simple steps to transportation.
expectations were met

We stayed for our 25th wedding anniversary and for half the price of staying in NYC we had everything we needed at our finger tips. Nice big room, friendly people and simple steps to transportation. We will be back

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purvis, MS
October 3, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Free breakfast and free internet.
The hotel room was not clean. The coffee maker in the kitchen has a mold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Ricelake, WI
September 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel--see my entire review below.
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel!

This is a great hotel--stayed here 5 nights for a NYC family vacation & it worked very well for us & our older kids (17, 19 & 21). Keep your car parked in the ramp for free, walk 2 easy blocks to bus stop, buy round trip tickets & 20 min. later you're @ Port Authority. Complimentary, good, hot breakfast before you leave in the morning & a complimentary, good, hot dinner with a beer or glass of wine for mom & dad when you get back. Staff is friendly & very helpful. Extremely clean. Very comfortable beds & pillows. Free hotel shuttle to the train if you need to take that. To top it all off, nice view @ night on the Manhattan side of the hotel! ...read more

Couple
Jennifer from Loma Linda, CA
September 6, 2012
Couple
1.0
Unable to provide a positive experience as this hotel was overbooked and we were sent to a property over an hour away.
We have to travel an additional hour plus was not how I wanted to end my night.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Edgewater-NYC Area, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg