Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Commerce Center Drive
Dover, NJ 07801

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway in Dover

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dover
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, quick check-in, welcoming atmosphere, nicely decorated clean room, very nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room accommodations were perfect for our family (7). Extra towels and sheets were brought to us promptly upon request. The convenience of having breakfast and an evening snack was fabulous. The dining staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The only small concern was that the pool may have had a bit too much chlorine. Two of the children had brand new bathing suits which faded after their first swim.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alfred, ME
May 29, 2017
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from St Andrews, Canada
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was easy to find
Couple
Alicia from Kingston, NY
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was so clean and the dude at the front desk was sooo nice !!! He deserves manager status because he was so cool!
NO everything was perfect !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawassee, GA
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and breakfast
Handicap room and 1 king size bed. Pull out couch not made up.
Mabrooka from Ellicott City, MD
April 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
April 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable room. The location is super quiet. The front desk staff were professional.
The breakfast was mediocre. The sausage and egg sandwich is a nice idea but the English muffin tasted like cardboard. The waffle mix also tasted bad. The potatoes were not hot and, again, lacking in flavor. This level hotel should upgrade the menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Island, NY
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was fantastic. The pool was a great plus and had great hours. The rooms were comfortable and clean. In fact, everything in the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
The free breakfast is listed as a "full" breakfast, when it really should be listed as a continental plus breakfast. No eggs, no meat, no pancakes, no waffles = continental. A couple of breakfast sandwiches and some boiled eggs do not mean full breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NJ
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
since this is my "go to " hotel whenever I need to stay in the area, they already know me and what I like. So when I walk in they have my room already assigned to me. Staff is all ways pleasant and eager to help.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dover Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.