Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
139 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80228

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood in Lakewood

# 1 of 15 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Maxwell, NE
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price was excellent! Room was clean & quiet. Breakfast & dinner good.
No tub treads in bathtub. Husband fell in shower. I reported to the desk, they brought a tub mat. Hot tub wasn't very warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable suite and good breakfasts.
New dining room furniture (installed while we were there) is oddly colored and uncomfortable. They ran out of newspapers very early both days and were unconcerned when asked about it.Hotel is hard to find and the signs don't help much even with GPS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel is clean , well laid out, the breakfast ( and staff maintaining it) are awesome. The rooms are really nice and well equipped.Great place to stay
The staff member at the checkout counter. I got there a little early (before official check-in time).I was informed that they were full the night before, so there was limited availability. She looked and told me that at " the rate I paid", she could me in
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 29, 2016
10.0
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel tucked back away from the busy street.
Only complaint was the shower head in our room did not work. We mentioned it to the front desk and were told to try turning it because sometimes it gets turned while being cleaned. That didn't work, so we ended up just taking baths
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free breakfasts and dinner were excellent--different each day and well above usual free-meal fare! Room was generously sized with nice amenities like full kitchen. Staff were exceptionally cordial.
Only slight inconvenience when we got there was that sole desk clerk was away helping another guest (according to sign) so we had to wait five to ten minutes to check in.
Group Traveler
Joni from Champaign, IL
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!! The breakfast was outstanding. Head chef was very personable. She came to our table to see if everything was satisfactory etc... When visiting the Denver area, I will not stay anywhere else. This was my 2nd visit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Welcoming ambience
My room was located directly next to the indoor pool, gym, laundry and vending areas. I heard kids laughing and screaming the entire time. Not what I wanted to hear while on vacation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front desk staff NEVER greeted us upon entering or leaving. Location of room right off lobby. Asked for a different room and was denied without them even checking. Some sort of vent outside our bedroom window that sounded like a helicopter hovering.
Erika from Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2014
9.0
Very clean, modern and fully equipped kitchen. Also, hot breakfast.
Twice I had to have my room key reprogrammed to get it to work. A bit difficult to find using GPS. A bit pricey. Would like more variety for breakfast after staying there several days.

Lovely staff, comfy bed and large ceiling fan. Kitchen has everything you need.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver West - Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.