Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
199 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 1 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, WI
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Delta, CO
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff were friendly and very helpful, The breakfast was very good , did not get to sample the evening meals due to prior commitment but if breakfast is anything to go by I am sure it is good ( best of all its Free, that always helps).
Could hear the person in the room above pacing the floor that was a wee bit annoying.

The location is great just minutes away from Park Meadows Mall, Fifteen Minutes to Castle Rock Outlets on I-25, I-25 North or South is almost just outside your door ease of access, it was perfect for our needs, The rooms have everything you could need pots and pans skillets cutlery full size fridge with top freezer, microwave with microwave bowls there is even a dishwasher, and garbage disposal unit in the sink they have tried to think of everything full marks from the Wife and I. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angeline from Pueblo, CO
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What i liked best about this hotel is the mangers dinner mon-thurs it was really good and the wine/beer were really nice. Plus they have coffee/tea 24/7 in the lobby which is nice. Also the kitchen is fully stocked pot/pan/cups/silverware.
The room could have been a little cleaner the floor in the kitchen looked like it need to be swept when we checked in and one of the towels we got looked like it was stained a rust color.

Overall the hotel was better than expected would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast and very nice staff!
Room with shower very poorly lit.

Comfy beds and pillows, separate sink area, clean!

Group Traveler
Robert from Bloomington, IL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Plenty of room. Very nice hotel. very clean with friendly staff. It is in a good location. Nice to have a tv in both rooms. we didn't use the kitchen and stove area but it was nice if you stayed longer or wanted to cook.
wanted some bacon and sausage or bisquit and gravy but they had a lot to offer, pancakes and bagel sandwich with sausage and egg and potatoes and waffles , cereal and fruit etc.. Really it was still very good.

I would stay here and tell anyone to . Not really much else to stay. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and especially the last 10 years and this was up there at the top as far as value and just being an overall very nice place..

Couple
George from Sidney, NE
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the layout of the room. It was very clean and the bedding was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with a good variety of choices. A great stay and we will stay there again when we visit Denver.
My only surprise was the cost of two small bottles of water and two small bags of chips. I did not ask the price, nor was it marked. I asked that it be charged to my room. The prices for those items was $11.48. It just seems like a very large markup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice facility, clean, safe, and worth every penny for the room rate.
Michael from Albuquerque, NM
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room setup
Little difficult to find the first time.

Very satisfied, nice breakfast.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg