Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
199 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 1 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Garden City, KS
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was great from start to finish, calling on our room several times to check on our stay. Lots of smiling faces.The room was just the right size for our family of 5. Clean, updated TV's, and bedding.
Bathroom was a little run down. Shower head was really loose and vent did not work and could not get tub stopper to work when filling tub for our 2yr old.
Couple
Shanyn from Manzanol, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the staff was really helpful.
The breakfast left a little to be desired. It wasn't very good.
Couple
Timothy from Greeley, CO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quite and spacious. The breakfast was also good. We had a great parking space. We were allowed a later check out.
The pool area had no shower. There was no jacuzzi.

We had a nice weekend and just stayed in. We were very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Usaf Academy, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

I think it should be rated higher than a three star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well maintained! Staff was very pleasant! Most days (m-th) offer a free full breakfast & dinner!
No. I will be looking for this hotel for all of my future travels!

Very clean, with new linens including a full kitchen. I can't imagine anyone needing anything more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Wray, CO
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved this hotel! We plan on making it our "go to" hotel when you go to the city! So impressed with staff, cleanliness, our room, the pool and the price! Oh, and the towels! They were good sized and fluffy! 2 thumbs up!
Senior Travelers
Diane from Adams, WI
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff was great. I really enjoyed the breakfast and dinners they provided.
The room we were given did not represent Hilton very well. Everything except the pillows was hard and the carpeting was coming up from the floor. Hard for handicap people to walk on without tripping.

The pool was cold and not kept stocked with towels. The front doors froze open in lobby. Sidewalks we're not shoveled and icey. Public places were beautiful. Food was OK but cold. The steamer wasn't working so food was cold.close to interstate 25 and convenient to shopping malls. Very friendly guest. The atmosphere at dinners was great for meeting new friends. Other than some of the rooms are not very inviting and could really use a lot of work. I guess it could be a nice place to stay. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, WI
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Delta, CO
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff were friendly and very helpful, The breakfast was very good , did not get to sample the evening meals due to prior commitment but if breakfast is anything to go by I am sure it is good ( best of all its Free, that always helps).
Could hear the person in the room above pacing the floor that was a wee bit annoying.

The location is great just minutes away from Park Meadows Mall, Fifteen Minutes to Castle Rock Outlets on I-25, I-25 North or South is almost just outside your door ease of access, it was perfect for our needs, The rooms have everything you could need pots and pans skillets cutlery full size fridge with top freezer, microwave with microwave bowls there is even a dishwasher, and garbage disposal unit in the sink they have tried to think of everything full marks from the Wife and I. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg