Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
199 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 1 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Miramar, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was quite, thermostat easy to use, good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location. Awesome pool.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Garden City, KS
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was great from start to finish, calling on our room several times to check on our stay. Lots of smiling faces.The room was just the right size for our family of 5. Clean, updated TV's, and bedding.
Bathroom was a little run down. Shower head was really loose and vent did not work and could not get tub stopper to work when filling tub for our 2yr old.
Couple
Shanyn from Manzanol, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the staff was really helpful.
The breakfast left a little to be desired. It wasn't very good.
Couple
Timothy from Greeley, CO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quite and spacious. The breakfast was also good. We had a great parking space. We were allowed a later check out.
The pool area had no shower. There was no jacuzzi.

We had a nice weekend and just stayed in. We were very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Usaf Academy, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

I think it should be rated higher than a three star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well maintained! Staff was very pleasant! Most days (m-th) offer a free full breakfast & dinner!
No. I will be looking for this hotel for all of my future travels!

Very clean, with new linens including a full kitchen. I can't imagine anyone needing anything more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.