Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton in Littleton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7630 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton, CO 80127

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton in Littleton

# 1 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Fletcher, NC
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean. The manager's welcome Monday-Friday and the breakfast provided were very good and a money saver.
N/A

The hotel was convenient to the major roads and getting around was easy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugwater, WY
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just wish I could have got it for a bit less money....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff bent over backwards for my son and I!
nothing to dislike

Literally my son was stuck there without me due to a flight delay and Homewood Suites staff did everything to help him out, including getting him to his tryout. THANK YOU HOMEWOOD SUITES!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Clifton Park, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again.
No

Nice clean rooms, fitness center, pool, breakfast and diner in a great location all for reasonable rates.

Couple
Dustin from Richmond Heights, MO
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and had easily accessible areas to walk our dog.

Very close to major a highway and within walking distance to a number of restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
New, clean, helpful and professional staff, spacious, quite and well appointed rooms, and good comfort food in a buffet style for breakfast and dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Knoxville, IA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room and a swimming pool for my granddaughter
one lady on the kitchen staff was rude and snotty

overall it was good satellite kept going out on the TV thin walls running kids with no supervision I will not go back

Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Isanti, MN
January 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Made us fell very welcome.
Nothing

Excellent location, clean and friendly staff, this hotel has pool, laundry, food, computer and printer, free breakfast, free appetizers Monday to Thursday.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver - Littleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg