Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton in Denton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2907 Shoreline Drive
Denton, TX 76210

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton in Denton

# 2 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Missouri City, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
Tv was very slow, I found a rubber band in the sheets (gross!), I did not get the wake up call I requested. The price seemed a little high for the room. No hair dryer.
Couple
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very big and more like a suite. Full size fridge and microwave and stove.
Its kinda out of the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice room~cleaning personnel was very friendly~
when I enter the room neither the deadbolt or the safety latch to the adjoining room was locked, it was a concern to me~

nice hotel~

Couple
David from Mt Pleasant, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rates were cheaper thatn 2.5 star places where we normally stay.
No

Magnificent value for the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms with kitchen and separate bedroom.
It was a handicap room that we didn't ask for, but the walk down the ever winding hall was so far from elavators. No soap or shampoo in bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE SIZE OF THE ROOM WAS GREAT
THERE WAS NOTHING I DIDNT LIKE ABOUT THE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION NEAR RESTAURANTS AND MOVIE THEATRE. DECENT BREAKFAST (FREE). VERY NEW BUILDING IN FAIRLY NEW SHOPPING/DINING AREA OF TOWN. CLOSE TO THE HIGHWAY, BUT NOT TOO CLOSE. WOULD BE ESPECIALLY GOOD FAMILY TYPE HOTEL FOR VACATION DUE TO ROOM SIZE AND KITCHENS.

Couple
Lydia from Fort Worth, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome room, comfortable bed. What more can you ask for?
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Ellerslie, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, clean, New. Pretty pool area. Would def stay again
No shuttle/nearby cabs
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg