Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 Hebron Parkway
Lewisville, TX 75057

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

# 7 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Albquerque, NM
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in! Fruit to go on waffles was great, and most of the staff was extremely nice. Just one worker who didn't seem very happy, but she may have been having a bad day. Good hours on the pool.
Overall experience was great aside from road construction (out of their control) and minimal interaction with cranky workers. Would definitely recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was a suite, so it had a separate living room and kitchen from the bedroom. Breakfast was great, large selection and clean. Location of this hotel is a good area of town and close to many restaurants.
This hotel is old and needs to be updated. The carpets in the hallway had a musty smell. The elevator is slow. The ceiling fan in the bedroom wobbled so much we couldn't use it. Cracks in the tile in the bathroom.
Couple
Carl from St. Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our suite was very large and well appointed to include full kitchen. Everything was very clean and room was quiet.
No.

Good location, lot of amenities, good breakfast.

Business Traveler
Linda from Wichita Falls, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Ample space in the room. Very nice evening reception - enough so did not have to leave to go out to dinner.
Bathroom could use a little updating. Jetted tub did not function.

Location very convenient to shopping,restaurants, and highways.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
great beds and nice size room
older furniture looked worn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaclyn from Lewisville, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved that the staff gave you privacy, didnt bug you, and the other residents around me didnt bother or were loud
No oven in kitchen

With the guests paying as much as we do when we stay there I think a break should be cut and you allow all families to be able to vring and afford to bring our loving pets. No deposit that especially is non refundable and you dont get back...

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Shelton, CT
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious. I love the idea of having 2 bathrooms so we weren't on top of each other getting ready.
Nothing

The room was clean. It is located near shopping and a highway.

Business Traveler
Blair from Delta, Canada
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff.
Furnishings need updating. Buffet space needs to be expanded.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg