Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
700 Hebron Parkway
Lewisville, TX 75057

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

# 7 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nisar from Milpitas, CA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Look from outside.
The carpet was smelling. The whole hotel had this bad smell specially corridors and inside the rooms. Front desk area did not smell bad. However I will try not to book it again.
Group Traveler
Jimmy from Lubbock, TX
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms were large and spacious. The 2 bedroom feature was a phenomenal choice for our traveling party.
There was a significant moldy smell throughout the hallways. The hotel had deodorizing machines set up in the halls but it was not enough. Without the smell, it would be am automatic stay for our next trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was welcoming and accommodating.
It seemed that each room we were in had something wrong with it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great place to stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfest
Really Really Bad smell in hallways,break in car in lot very dark, and large bugs found twice in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff, and the decent breakfast.
The one negative would be the bathroom floor be cleaned.

Overall nice.

Business Traveler
Howard from Denton, TX
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel room was great. a suite hotel at a reasonable price. Hotel halfway between dallas and denton. i am in a hotel in denton normally. They are working on intersate 35 between dallas and denton, it can be a nightmare.
i got in at 3 am on friday night/saturday morning. Hotel parking was limited. I had to park in a handicap space
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very friendly greeting at front desk - lots of space in your room with full kitchen
noisy people upstairs....not their fault

staff is very friendly and welcoming. It was nice to see genuinely happy people at the front desk to greet you after a long day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was large and clean.
Nothing negative that I can think of.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.