Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco in Frisco

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3240 Parkwood Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco in Frisco

# 1 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huber Heights, OH
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The meals were delicious.
The housekeeping staff were more friendly than some of the front desk staff. The living area in the room was smaller thanit looked on computer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The full kitchen so I didn't have to eat out every meal.
No.

I specifically picked this hotel due to the location and the full kitchen in their rooms. The rooms were well maintained and very comfortable beds/pillows/linens. They offer free breakfast and dinner which was a VERY nice touch. I wasnt crazy about some of the dinner food but it as decent (and free). I stayed with children so we used the pool and hot tub frequently. It had a waterfall of sorts that the kids loved. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Seattle, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean, well maintained. Comfortable, quiet.
Printer didn't work in executive room.

Very nice, family friendly, excellent staff including maids, janitors, food service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Fairview, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
within walking distance to all kinds of shopping & restaurants. Great breakfast bar.
nothing at all

Room was very clean

Couple
Denise from Palos Heights, IL
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Classy & Updated yet had all the comforts of home
A little disappointed there wasn't a bathtub in our suite - guess I should read what the room offers before booking

Great breakfast choices! Plenty of room for guests to gather for breakfast, meeting each other and spending time at the pool. Loved the decor! Staff were helpful & friendly! Great price for such a nice room - would definitely come back if in the area & recommend it highly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Jacksonville, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The buildings location was great! The common areas were very nice and bright. The pool was just big enough for v or stay but could see it getting crowded! The room was spacious and clean. Bed was nice and had great pillows.
The only thing I didn't like was our sheets. They didn't seem to for the bed or were put on wrong. The mattress cover and fitted sheet kept coming undone. Very annoying. No one wants to touch a hotel mattress!

The stay was great! I didn't give this hotel a perfect score because one of the gentlemen at the front desk was not front desk material. He was short with his help and not informative. We loved our stay and will probably be back!

Couple
Arthur from High Point, NC
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice big rooms, great breakfast, great location,a block or two to any thing you want
Richard from Des Moines, IA
March 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, NE
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms. Looks new.
Small breakfast area. Too crowded.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Meridian, ID
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg