Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3240 Parkwood Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco in Frisco

# 2 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Wichita Falls, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent desk help with super quick check in.Clean and new room with comfortable bed.Beautiful pool and public spaces with tasteful decor.Well prepared and abundant selection for the free breakfast and evening meal. (Best scones I've ever eaten!)
During a Texas summer, I think the hotel should offer cold water all the time with the coffee and hot water for tea. I was always so hot when coming in from the outdoors. A nice refreshing drink of cool water would have been so welcome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Tulsa, OK
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close and easy drive to Toyota Stadium.
Cable went out due to heavy storm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Dayton, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to toll roads and walking distance to outlets mall.
Nothing
Couple
Caleb from Edmond, OK
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to malls and restaurants!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Overland Park, KS
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, I loved having a fridge and microwave in the room. The free breakfast was nice!
Couple
Diane from Wayland, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, clean, and well stocked. The breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very pleasant and friendly. This location was great for us - a very good place to stay.

We were very happy with this hotel - it provided us plenty of room to relax and enjoy the stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huber Heights, OH
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The meals were delicious.
The housekeeping staff were more friendly than some of the front desk staff. The living area in the room was smaller thanit looked on computer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The full kitchen so I didn't have to eat out every meal.
No.

I specifically picked this hotel due to the location and the full kitchen in their rooms. The rooms were well maintained and very comfortable beds/pillows/linens. They offer free breakfast and dinner which was a VERY nice touch. I wasnt crazy about some of the dinner food but it as decent (and free). I stayed with children so we used the pool and hot tub frequently. It had a waterfall of sorts that the kids loved. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Seattle, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean, well maintained. Comfortable, quiet.
Printer didn't work in executive room.

Very nice, family friendly, excellent staff including maids, janitors, food service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Fairview, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
within walking distance to all kinds of shopping & restaurants. Great breakfast bar.
nothing at all

Room was very clean

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-Frisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.