Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4451 Beltline Rd
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 3 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Heated pool, free breakfast, kind staff
No gates, open to public, noisy, uncomfy beds, not enough shampoo, conditioner, lining up for waffle maker
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Kalkaska, MI
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle Monday through Friday
No shuttle provided Saturday and Sunday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Temple, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The rooms are not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marshall from Ft.Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the that getting this hotel is like having a temporary apt. for the weekend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Bradley, IL
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really loved our suit!! I recommend it to anyone with children. We were all very comfortable there. Will definitely use them again. They had breakfast and dinner in the lobby daily. Very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geenfield, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of space and amenities !!! Location perfect ck in n out easy relaxing two thumbs up
Nope

This place should b a top seller for price vs location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved loved the room-- fully equipped kitchen and 2 flat screen tvs. Great location as far as restaurants and shopping. Very clean bathroom with no mildew! I loved the hot breakfast and dinner mon- thurs with wine and fire. Staff were very friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Arlington, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a very nice hotel with a very pleasant staff! I like having the separate bedroom and two televisions. My children were able to watch what they chose and so was I.
The tator tots were not that great but we were very pleased that they offered the evening meals! This is especially great when traveling with children!

Some rooms have doors that lead directly outdoors and others lead to hallways! I was glad that our room door lead to a hallway. I would stay here again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Dows, IA
December 3, 2014
10.0
Both breakfast and dinner were provided saving us a ton if $$$$. Staff friendliness was exceptional. We always stay at Home wood Suites, they rock our world.
Group Traveler
Debbie from San Antonio, TX
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Room space. The staff was excellent
The neighbors upstairs loud. But called office

Breakfast was great

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg