Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North in Colorado Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9130 Explorer Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North in Colorado Springs

# 16 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carolyn from Gillette, WY
September 8, 2014
8.0
I have stayed in this hotel chain in Texas and this one was not as nice, but I liked it being across from Focus on the Family facility.
I had to call front desk and ask for Gideon Bible. When they cleaned our room, they DID not clean coffee pot or give us anymore coffee packs. I don't feel they cleaned room appropriately.

The staff was very nice, although two times I tried to reach front desk staff and no one answered and I let it ring for a long, long time.

Werner from Berlin, Germany
August 12, 2014
9.0
Quite, spacious and comfortable room
Breakfasr area is a bit cramoed. Dinner has not quite the level other Homewood suites have. Dinner service could be improved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
food and office equipment plus location
air conditioner needed repair - too loud, hotel needed to be cleaner, no oven in kitchen
Couple
Sharyn from Janesville, WI
June 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
we were so impressed with the size of the suite, the kitchenette was super--dishwasher and all!--the location was perfect for our needs----staff was unbelievable!!! this is the nicest we have stayed in a longtime!!
the breakfast--most days--was excellent; however our last day it was understaffed for the amount of guests staying there. We felt sorry for the gal trying to do everything...not easy with the dining room full..

we were so pleased to spend 5 days there at such a reasonable rate...it was in a quiet location which made it even more enjoyable.

Group Traveler
Feliciano from Los Alamos, NM
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was rude and the room we reserved was not available and we had to take a smoking room.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Punta Gorda, FL
June 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very accomadating and friendly.Outdoor pool was great for my grandchildren who visited. Having kitchenette was big help. Breakfast was good and Mon-Thus they had complimentary dinner. A really good deal.
My only c/o was I had a smoking room. This was my fault.I did not realize I needed to get in touch with hotel ahead of time for my preference.

Would give excellent rating and definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Nice layout, included full kitchen

Comfortable room. Separate sleeping area. Very clean. Was a pleasant surprise.

Business Traveler
Don from Greeley, CO
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Went on track record. Food was terrible. Carpet stained and dirty
See above

Would give it another chance based on past record.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was great!
No

Room was much bigger than we expected.

Couple
Michael from Forney, TX
August 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff, housekeeping, the food (breakfast every day & dinner Monday-Thursday), the pool, & for sure the location.
My only complaint really would be that the pillows lacked any support, so I woke up one morning with a sharp pain in my neck & shoulders.

This hotel was amazing. Their breakfast on most mornings was better than the supposed best breakfast places in the city. The pool is a saltwater pool & was very relaxing & clean. The staff was very helpful when I woke up with a sharp pain in my neck. They recommended a massage clinic right down the street & gave awesome directions. Overall, one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. My only complaint really is that the pillows lack much support at all. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Colorado Springs-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg