Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5325 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

# 7 of 12 hotels in Mason
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Leivasy, WV
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gillian from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
10.0
bedding & linens
Group Traveler
Kurtis from Sullivan, IL
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms
No
Couple
Matthew from Etna, OH
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
How big it was
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olmsted Township, OH
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and the staff was excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Albany, OH
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was incredible. We loved all the space we had and felt at home because it was so clean and even smelled clean.
Check out was noon but the maid knocked on our door at 10:30 and wanted us to leave so she could clean and told us checkout was at 11. We felt rushed and when we did leave at 11:30, there was a cleaning staff of 3 right outside our door waiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
August 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Everyone was very loud. Staff included at all times. It was very hard to rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison Park, PA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location and spacious, clean room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Mount Holly, NC
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact they served dinner as well as breakfast, it was so nice not to have to go back out for dinner after a long day. The accomodations were awesome and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met.
Nothing
Couple
Jessica from Medway, OH
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is great for a get away weekend. Days and nights are fairly quite. Room was very clean and spacious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!
I stayed in a hotel with a stove top, only complaint I have is the limited utensils available.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.