Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 10.0/10
5325 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

# 13 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The room was awesome! Extremely clean. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was amazing. So nice and friendly. Family friendly. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Marrietta, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You all were fantastic , I will be staying with you next year.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynne from Escondido, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!! The staff were really great. Always happy to help and assist. Wine bar was a great ending to very busy days.
The food served was ok and we didn't have to go out to eat which was a plus.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was an exceptional value very clean, top of the line customer service, close to restaurants, shops, movie theater and highway, indoor pool and nice gym, everything was perfect... i stayed there for 2 weeks, i didn't want to leave : )
If it was up to me the pool would have been a lot warmer, I wanted to go swimming more but the water was too cold for me, although I saw kids and other families in the pool and didn't seem to mind the temp .. Could be because I live in Florida
Couple
Julia from Cincinnati, OH
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved our stay at this hotel! I booked the room for my wedding night and they were very thoughtful by leaving us a bottle of wine in the room along with a note saying congratulations. Very cool. :-) The room was great and had everything we needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Indianapolis, IN
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
1st time staying here and everything exceeded expectations. The manager (Megan, i think), was very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't think twice about staying here again. My family enjoyed their stay and the kids loved the pool and putting green.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Zanesville, OH
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel staff was great!
i thought the pool was a little small for the hotel.

there was fresh made cookies when we got there! meagan,the manager did anything and everything she could to help with anything we asked for! the breakfast was awesome!! we had 6 people in our party, the rooms was big.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious rooms & updated decor.

The hotel was perfect for my family of 5! The rooms were spacious, clean and well decorated; the staff was very friendly! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg