Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5325 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

# 7 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room
The hotel changed my rate per night without my knowledge.
Couple
Stephanie from Lake Orion, MI
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was really clean in our room. My favorite thing was how friendly the employees were when we checked in and out.
Our room was on the first floor nearby the elevator and guests getting on and off were pretty noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Vernon, PA
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
size of room
carpet was filthy
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lawrenceburg, KY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Was not given right room and issue was not corrected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Columbus, OH
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed in a suite with a king sized bed. The room was really clean and modern. The hotel was quiet and many restaurants were a short drive away. The complimentary breakfast was really good as well.
In the king suite, you have to go through the bedroom area to get to the shower/bathroom. I think the design would be better if the bathroom was in another part of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Denton, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness!!
No

Location was great, staff was professional, did i mention how clean the hotel was?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portersville, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were clean, modern and spacious. Staff was great.
It would be nice if they had a little more green space. The patio was ok but the seating was cheap and wobbly and since it's fenced, it feels a bit cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Spent the whole day traveling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The room was awesome! Extremely clean. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was amazing. So nice and friendly. Family friendly. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Marrietta, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You all were fantastic , I will be staying with you next year.
Nothing
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.