Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1090 Vandercar Way
Florence, KY 41042

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence in Florence

# 1 of 19 hotels in Florence
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Comfortable, clean, nice breakfast.
I tried to explain what happened here, but there isn't enough room. The staff member, ruined our experience at the hotel, for us. It was very saddening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
September 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
location, room size, breakfast, evening socials, indoor pool, helpful staff.
I felt that the rooms and common area were surface cleaned, as I noticed dust on lights, headboard, and some furniture in my room and then in the dinning area all the ceiling fans had a thick layer of dust on them.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Louisville, KY
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the room was perfect, staff were helpful, pool and breakfast convenient, and location offered many shopping options. Very impressed. Facility seemed like new.
No, I was very impressed.
Couple
William from Mechanicsville, VA
July 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast, dinner and room layout
Room 7/25 had damp and sticky carpet. Must have been shampooed? Made the room smell like wet dog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, IN
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice, spacious, clean room with comfortable beds!! Good hot breakfast with variety! Nice pool for family swim time... It was a windy path to locate the hotel, but I liked that it was set back away from the other stores, & local buildings.
I was expecting a small oven to use in the mini kitchen as in other similar hotel suites, but we made do with using the oven top. (Also was slightly disappointed they didn't have the Hallmark Channel for cheesy Christmas movies. Hahaha!!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Newark, OH
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the basic cable was a bummer. Not used to having no guide and being from out of town it was difficult and time consuming finding a channel we liked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donnie from Smiths Grove, KY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Break was ok but no as good as some
Jarrett from Hagerstown, MD
June 19, 2015
10.0
The kitchenette.
Hallways were a little hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is nice, clean, and the food is delicious. Customer service is excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Florence area. Will stay there again.
Expected housekeeping since I stay two nights, but it was no big deal. I'll request next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caryn from Oxford, NC
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
having two bedrooms was just what we needed - having the hot breakfast and light evening meals was a real plus
dishwashing liquid was not available in room with full kitchen - we had to ask for this

will use this place again in the future

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.