Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
815 East American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 4 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The size of the suite was nice.
Although their actual website and hotel map handed out at the hotel - listed a hot tub which was actually why we booked this hotel - they had removed their hot tub and not updated documents or websites. That cost us $30!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshalltown, IA
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Size & layout
Check in experience left a little to be desired. The clerk was somewhat distracted & it took awhile for him to acknowledge me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The size of the bed and room were good.
The hotel was set up like an apartment complex and the room was not very well lit. I could hear the people upstairs and their children running and walking all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and it has a full size refrigerator that works for very good when you are travelling with kids. The sofa bed works perfect for the kids.Breakfast was good and plentiful. We would surely come back to this hotel again.
There us none that we don't like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 28, 2015
10.0
I liked the location, the size of the rooms, and the complimentary breakfast.
No

Nice hotel, great location.

Couple
Sheena from Fulton, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Zia from Valley Stream, NY
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location for my trip
No

Very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent hotel to stay enjoyed it very quiet peaceful and relaxing and breakfast free was very delicious
not complaining but the only thing I didn't like was the wifi signal it doesn't work very well other than that all good not a big deal
Business Traveler
Jerome from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
spacious suite\seperate sitting/bedroom, 2!large flatscreen TV's, kitchen, free WIFI, very clean, room cleaned\bed made every day, quiet, SAFE, first class breakfast buffet, complimentary coffe\toiletries,ALL for one of the lowest prices in Schaumberg
convenient to Woodfield Mall, but suburban location was a little bit far from other attractions? No chance to use the pool or exercise room.I would give all 10's but little opportunity to meet staff. Only a true fusspot would find fault Outstanding value

If you dont need room service and or plan to stay for several days put this at the top of your list

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
When we arrived, we realized that our toliet was broken. It took a long time to get someone on the line at the front desk. This hotel has 3 seperate buildings and the only other accessible bathroom was in the main building. Very confusing.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.