Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg in Schaumburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
815 East American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60173
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 1 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerome from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
spacious suite\seperate sitting/bedroom, 2!large flatscreen TV's, kitchen, free WIFI, very clean, room cleaned\bed made every day, quiet, SAFE, first class breakfast buffet, complimentary coffe\toiletries,ALL for one of the lowest prices in Schaumberg
convenient to Woodfield Mall, but suburban location was a little bit far from other attractions? No chance to use the pool or exercise room.I would give all 10's but little opportunity to meet staff. Only a true fusspot would find fault Outstanding value

If you dont need room service and or plan to stay for several days put this at the top of your list

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
When we arrived, we realized that our toliet was broken. It took a long time to get someone on the line at the front desk. This hotel has 3 seperate buildings and the only other accessible bathroom was in the main building. Very confusing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was roomy, it made me feel like I was home, my anniversary. Couldn't have been any better, the place was clean and amazing, the only problem was that one key card wasn't working
Key card not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
plenty of room
no

nice location, plenty of room, good breakfast choices,

Couple
Brittany from Eugene, OR
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved everything. The room was like a home away from home. Fireplace, kitchenette, separate bedroom; what more could you ask for?! Breakfast was wonderful. Staff was friendly. All around positive experience.
Although the room was beautiful, it had an odd scent to it. The only complaint I have about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monika from Shelton, CT
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Veru nice place, clean and with breakfast that satisfy even the most picky child :)
n/a

great hotel chain, nice comfy beds,clean bathrooms, nicely equipped kitchenetts, free wifi, good breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and dinner were very nice. Atmosphere in common area with fireplace was nice. Room was clean, cozy and bed was comfortable.
Elevator wasn't working much during our stay. Doors closing were quite noisy.

Good location outside of the city of Chicago. Breakfast and simple dinner included in the price for all in room. Staff was polite and accomodating,responding quickly to our needs.

Couple
Amanda from South Bend, IN
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was blown away by the cleanliness and updated room. If that hotel room was a studio apartment, I would 100% live there!
In order to eat the free breakfast I would have had to walk outside ( it's the middle of winter) at 8 in the morning. The thought alone kept me in bed and I got breakfast on my way out of town.

Even the little "cons" such as walking outside to get breakfast and my room key not being properly activated didn't ruin the trip at all. The quality of the room was outstanding and I have made plans to stay in a Homewood Suites again this Spring.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Chicago, IL
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fact the suite was equipped with everything we need.
NA.

This hotel was all that I expected and more. My grandson really enjoyed his self.

Business Traveler
Kirk from Evansville, IN
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great value for the price point.
I can't think of any.

The hotel was very nice for the star rating it had. It must have had a lot of changes since those ratings. I was very impressed. It was clean, rooms were large, has free dinner and drinks at happy hour and it is placed pretty close to everything. We were at the convention center.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chicago/Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg