Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
40 East Grand Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Muskegon, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The men who greet you and help with your bags, rooms are amazing, breakfast was hot, all staff so helpful and warm welcoming. Location was great.
No hot tub
Couple
Jeffery from Springfield, IL
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
NOTHING I WOULD RATE THIS A 0
First the room was not as described on your web sight with your pictures second someone tried to enter our room at 330am if it wasn' for the bar on the door they would have gotten in the management denied that happen third i should receive a full refund
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, IL
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leah from Knoxville, TN
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Franklin Park, IL
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, free breakfast was very good, the room was large for the price.
Furniture was outdated, not sure if that's because we ordered a smoking room and they didn't want to get new furniture smelly, but not really that big of a deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
room, location, breakfast, view
would have preferred a jacuzzi too
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, MI
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the staff was very helpful and polite,and the breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
I would have liked them to have vending machines.I had to pay $15 for 3 sodas and candy bars which I thought was a little expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great! Numerous restaurants, shopping, city sights and other attractions all within easy walking distance.
Valet parking was unfortunately the best option. At $57/day it was pricey. Not sure valets were entirely honorable. Seat position & mirror changed, steering wheel sticky, odometer showed a full mile run. Wish I had zeroed trip meter on earlier days too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, IA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. Having a hot breakfast was an added bonus!
The kitchen floor in our room was in poor shape. The laminate floor was separating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elwood, IN
August 3, 2015
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was wonderful!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.