Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
40 East Grand Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown in Chicago

# 14 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neola, IA
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paula from Bloomington, IL
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The price and location
Valet service and no lobby on main level
Couple
Lynette from Chicago, IL
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
My room 😍
There we're not toothbrushes or toothpaste.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Parking is really expensive for overnight. I found a space next door for more than half the price. Use spot hero if you don't need in and out service daily to save some money :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a couple blocks from the mile and the rooms were awesome w the mini kitchenette and limbo livin room
No real complaints other than wish front desk wouldve handed us the map of area when we checked in vs me going down next day figuring out which way was what... But staff was great
Peter from Gurnee, IL
December 28, 2016
8.0
Location was great, staff was excellent, pool was on 19th floor with a great view. We were surprised with the continental dinner reception(sun - thur)
Nothing
Business Traveler
Vincent from Wooster, OH
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very very Friendly staff. It was close to where I usually stay for the meeting I was at. The buffet breakfast was a huge plus. Definitely will stay again.
There was nothing to dislike.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 7, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore Hills, OH
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
breakfast food wasn't that good
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.