Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2250 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 12 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nabeel from Beavercreek, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big suite with stove and refrigerator.
The room was somewhat run down. The sofa bed cushions were made of vinyl and the vinyl was all torn up. There were stains on the carpeting and the bathroom was not especially inviting.

Although situated in the mountains, there are no good mountain views from this hotel due to its proximity to surrounding buildings. Although this is a Hilton hotel, I doubt that Paris would stay here. The suites are big and have 2 t.v.'s as well as kitchen appliances but the carpet and other decor could use an updating. There are other hotels nearby that looked nicer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deboah from Litchfield, NH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was GREAT! They even provided an upgrade at the same price when I requested a room away from the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect. I had a ceiling fan in the bedroom. The bed was sooo comfortable & the bathroom was big enough to actually move around in.
I felt the night receptionist could of been more informative with me as she was with the two male customers before me.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I really appreciated the quality bed and pillows.

Senior Travelers
William from Davis, IL
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel management has blocked msnbc on their cable system. Why?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Common spaces and breakfast was ok.
Sour smelling towels, mattress pads so old they don't stay on the mattress while you sleep, ancient pull out couch with lumpy mattress.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very well maintained and the room we had was so spacious and clean.
It was very busy in the breakfast area in the morning and there wasn't a lot of space to sit.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good location and convenient to all Chattanooga locations. We liked the breakfast and evening social. These made our stay very enjoyable. the staff was always helpful and even provided us with chairs we needed at table in room.
Living room sofa nearing end of useful life.

Quiet location and should be enjoyable for all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birch Run, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary dinner and hot breakfast was a definite plus! I was surprised that there was no gravy to go with the biscuits as that seemed to be the theme while we were in the South.
We stayed in the king bed suite-non smoking, however, when entering our room all you could smell as smoke. It felt like at one time it was a smoking room and had been converted to non but not properly as it smelled terrible. Glad a had some rooms spray!
Group Traveler
David from Simpsonville, SC
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff is friendly and always willing to help. The breakfast served was wonderful. Location is ideal just across interstate from Hamilton Place.

this is our second stay in this hotel in the last 6 months. When I return to Chattanooga,I will look to stay their again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg