Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2250 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 18 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Egon from Port Orange, FL
June 25, 2015
9.0
Quietness and location.
Breakfast bar was okay but not quite up to par.o
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice room
They had run out of food for breakfast..they were unprepared for the number of people they had staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the suite, space in the rooms
Promised early check in for 1:30. Arrived at 2 pm and was told room would not be ready for hour (which was regular check in time)I came back at 3 and room still was not ready until 3:35. Made me late for an event.

Desk clerk was very friendly and size of suite was nice. Other than that I was not impressed. Carpet in suite was dirty, not enough wash rags, only 1 ash tray. For the price it should have been much nicer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was hard. The breakfast area was not equipped for everyone to have a table. SeemSeemed old and a bit run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was really good. Room was very nice and well appointed. Felt clean as well.
Not enough seating in the breakfast area. Also, server was working really hard but needed help. We ran out of clean plates and silverware.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Murfreesboro, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Dinner was great Monday - Thursday. Free Miller Lite.
It was nice to have the kitchen in the room. Had a few issues (dishwasher and window broken) but they were handled quickly.

It was great for families with kids. Hot breakfast and nice dinner. Thought it was strange there wasn't any dish soap for the kitchens in the rooms. I have a toddle and needed to wash his sippy cups.

Business Traveler
Larry from Trenton, TN
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The suite was very spacious and clean.
The sofa was in poor condition.

Although we paid in advance with a debit card, they asked to see my card again for incidentals, they proceeded to swipe my card again, thereby charging me twice for the suite. It's now been four days and our account has yet to be credited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nabeel from Beavercreek, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big suite with stove and refrigerator.
The room was somewhat run down. The sofa bed cushions were made of vinyl and the vinyl was all torn up. There were stains on the carpeting and the bathroom was not especially inviting.

Although situated in the mountains, there are no good mountain views from this hotel due to its proximity to surrounding buildings. Although this is a Hilton hotel, I doubt that Paris would stay here. The suites are big and have 2 t.v.'s as well as kitchen appliances but the carpet and other decor could use an updating. There are other hotels nearby that looked nicer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deboah from Litchfield, NH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was GREAT! They even provided an upgrade at the same price when I requested a room away from the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.