Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2250 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 10 of 61 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very roomy and great beds!!!
Couple
Mary Lou from Bluffton, SC
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
I like that it's a pet-friendly hotel.
The breakfast was disappointing. The scrambled eggs and bacon were extremely greasy. My husband ate the hash and was sick for several hours.
Couple
Erin from Lake Charles, LA
October 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and we enjoyed the kitchenette. Staff at check-in was very friendly.
Bed pillows were undersize. Shower head was extremely high, combined with being low flow, which made for a tough shower experience. Location was difficult to find, access only through shady side streets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff & good breakfast !
Couple
Kiyha from Stone Mountain, GA
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and although I didn't use it, I loved the fact that a gym was on my floor.
There was not extra linen or blankets in the room for the sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, TN
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
FILTHY!!! Carpet was stained everywhere. Cabinets chipped and falling apart. Furious that I prepaid for this dump!!
Cleanliness.
Egon from Port Orange, FL
June 25, 2015
9.0
Quietness and location.
Breakfast bar was okay but not quite up to par.o
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice room
They had run out of food for breakfast..they were unprepared for the number of people they had staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the suite, space in the rooms
Promised early check in for 1:30. Arrived at 2 pm and was told room would not be ready for hour (which was regular check in time)I came back at 3 and room still was not ready until 3:35. Made me late for an event.

Desk clerk was very friendly and size of suite was nice. Other than that I was not impressed. Carpet in suite was dirty, not enough wash rags, only 1 ash tray. For the price it should have been much nicer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was hard. The breakfast area was not equipped for everyone to have a table. SeemSeemed old and a bit run down.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chattanooga-Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.