Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park

Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park

Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8340 N. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
December 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Renovating at the time of our stay. Limited access to the elevator, so we had to walk through the area of renovation (dust, dirt, and debris) to get to the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
did not like the entrance off of the main street
Couple
Terri from Auburn, AL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well maintained. We were shocked to find that it had been there for years and that the last upgrade was 6 years ago. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating and met all our needs. This property goes on our "favorites" list.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2016
8.0
Kitchenette
N/a
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Garner, NC
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
We stayed there for 3 nights and our rooms were never cleaned. We had to call the front desk each night when we returned to ask for fresh towels.
Thurman from Decatur, GA
June 10, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff
Dated and worn funiture
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Sanford, NC
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We love Homewood Suites for the separated bedroom from living space. The only other one we've been to is in Bozeman, MT and it was brand new at the time with an incredible staff.
small living space and kitchen Old building, not up to my expectations of a Homewood Suites star level Lobby staff wouldn't provide extra pillow or blanket when requested Ran out of pool towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and the comfort away from home!
The construction on university but it wasn't the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place to stay with children
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guyton, GA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff were very polite and friendly. As a single mother, traveling with my children, I was very comfortable and felt safe. I will definitely be using this hotel again!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte-North/Univ Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.