Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2770 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Winston Salem, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space we recieved.
No

It was wonderful and more then worth the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Giovanni from Laval, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Value
Not dirty, but just ok

Well placed, great staff, convenient for families, and includes breakfast! At the price we paid, it can't be beat.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 25, 2014
4.0
location close to the airport
we were placed in a smoking room. breakfast was disorganized, much missing from the buffet. A dog ran through the lobby as we were eating breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked having breakfast included. I also liked the fact that we had a refrigerator to store drinks and whatnot.
The tub had a slow drain. While showering, I noticed that water would build up over my feet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The helpful staff! Helped me pack up breakfast for my sleepy family who didn't make it in time, and helped me get our cooler all ready to go with ice for the game.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Westwood, MA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hot breakfast and large rooms with kitchen
Little older stains on carpet

Nice staff friendly and helpful

Solo Traveler
Faith from Tolland, CT
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was amazing
the food they served their guests was not very interesting or healthy for the most part, very little for non-meat eaters

I was very taken care of there despite what I did not like

Couple
Myeshia from Jacksonville, NC
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and spacious rooms.
Not at all.

it was beautiful and very well kept. The staff was friendly and it was a great experience. Definitely my hotel of choice during Charlotte visits.

Couple
Whitney from Charlotte, NC
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
What I like best about the hotel was the room itself.
No, there was nothing I did not like about the hotel.

I loved it.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg