Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2770 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room
The phone to the hotel was busy so I was unable to get a shuttle from the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, high roof
Our flight was at 7:30 in the morning. The hotel is supposed to have free shuttle to the airport, but when we arrived at the hotel and asked for the service, we were told the earliest shuttle was booked. We have to pay taxi ourselves to get to airport.
Couple
Charles from Spruce Pine, NC
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Near airport with good shuttle service. Great front desk young lady to check us in and give info.
Room at back of a big hotel so long walk for 2 old people with lots of luggage but it was very manageable.
Senior Travelers
Nicholas from Naperville, IL
December 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
clean friendly staff,location
out ofthe 4 days we were there , 2 days we had no housekeeping to clean our room and re supply towels, take out trash, we were located the 1st door inside the side entrance due to the weather condition the guests tracked in mud, leaves and other debris, w
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
December 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love staying here when I come to Charlotte. The staff is pleasant and friendly and the rooms are always immaculate. Decent breakfast in the mornings, too! I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
It's in the flight path, which didn't bother me, but may be bothersome for others.

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Super clean. What more could you ask?

Couple
Raymond from Bradenton Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodore from Ann Arbor, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, crib present in room on arrival as requested
Room not available until 310 due to cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Bardstown, KY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It had very nice rooms.
Couldn't accommodate my need for two separate beds.

Seemed very nice, but I didn't get in early enough to take advantage of the snack area.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.