Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2770 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 25 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff took a very long time to open the door getting in to register and also calls from my wife was rarely answered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large rooms with kitchenette.
Not very convenient to the interstate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in after 11pm. I arrived at the hotel after a long airplane ride.
It smelled like a bar. Cigarrette smoke permeated the air. It remended me of a dive bar or a casino.

The lady at the front desk was a sweetheart! She made checking in and out painfree and speedily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Winston Salem, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space we recieved.
No

It was wonderful and more then worth the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Giovanni from Laval, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Value
Not dirty, but just ok

Well placed, great staff, convenient for families, and includes breakfast! At the price we paid, it can't be beat.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 25, 2014
4.0
location close to the airport
we were placed in a smoking room. breakfast was disorganized, much missing from the buffet. A dog ran through the lobby as we were eating breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked having breakfast included. I also liked the fact that we had a refrigerator to store drinks and whatnot.
The tub had a slow drain. While showering, I noticed that water would build up over my feet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The helpful staff! Helped me pack up breakfast for my sleepy family who didn't make it in time, and helped me get our cooler all ready to go with ice for the game.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Westwood, MA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg