Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2770 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ivan from Barrie, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and somewhat helpful, the location was good.
It fell short of my expectations, no restaurant, no Bar facilities, very dated with obvious signs of wear and tear, would NOT go back there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Space in room
Carpet worn and dirrty. Bathtub worn on bottom.

A really good choice for inexpensive but not 3 1/2 stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The clean and spacious rooms.

Helluva nice place to stay. Very pleased.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Lyndhurst, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the separate living room and bedroom.
Shuttle service to airport is limited- I had a 6 am flt; shuttle service doesn't start until 6 am. Staff was unreliable- I didn't get a wake up call and I also requested they arrange a cab that accepts credit cards, they didn't convey this to cab co.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff took a very long time to open the door getting in to register and also calls from my wife was rarely answered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large rooms with kitchenette.
Not very convenient to the interstate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in after 11pm. I arrived at the hotel after a long airplane ride.
It smelled like a bar. Cigarrette smoke permeated the air. It remended me of a dive bar or a casino.

The lady at the front desk was a sweetheart! She made checking in and out painfree and speedily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Winston Salem, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space we recieved.
No

It was wonderful and more then worth the price.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg