Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2770 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 23 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Landrum, SC
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Douglasville, GA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free. Dinner and breakfast. Rooms were specious. Staff was extremely nice
Nope I would not change antYthing

Great I would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Hampstead, NH
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Wilmington, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good. I like that they used real plates and silverware.
Did not like it was a smoking hotel.

The staff was very accommodating when needing a smoke free room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hellertown, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean and the staff was very courteous. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful, and the room was well appointed.
The only thing I could recommend is to have several larger parking spots. We were towing our boat & found parking to be difficult. However I do understand the typical guest of this particular hotel would likely not be towing anything.

We only stayed for one night on our way to PA from Florida, but in the short time we spent there we were quite pleased. We arrived very late at night and the desk attendant was polite and helpful. The suite was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good and the staff that was refreshing the food were friendly and cheerful. A wonderful experience all in all; I highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ivan from Barrie, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and somewhat helpful, the location was good.
It fell short of my expectations, no restaurant, no Bar facilities, very dated with obvious signs of wear and tear, would NOT go back there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Space in room
Carpet worn and dirrty. Bathtub worn on bottom.

A really good choice for inexpensive but not 3 1/2 stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The clean and spacious rooms.

Helluva nice place to stay. Very pleased.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg