Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1140 Park Place Ne
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North in Cedar Rapids

# 9 of 23 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawatha, KS
November 30, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James R from Savannah, GA
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean, pleasantl
We were not notified of the pet fee ($75). We would not have chosen this hotel had we known. This must be fixed
Jerome from Cincinnati, OH
September 15, 2016
10.0
After having a bad experience two night ago this was a delight to get such a nice accommodations. This was a suite with very roomy rooms, comfortable bed great breakfast and to our surprise a lite dinner. All this at a very good price.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Chad from Urbandale, IA
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was nice. Staff were nice. Breakfast was very good.
Stains on couch and ottoman. Carpet was ok. Wood flooring needed repairs as it was coming apart. Bath tub/shower very outdated.
William from Lansing, MI
November 30, 2015
3.0
Meals good
If not desk man stsnk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool, the lay-out of the room was nice, the beds were very comfortable.
The upholstery on the couch was worn and did not look very clean as a result.
Solo Traveler
Kristie from Odum, GA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guttenberg, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jermaine from Florence, MA
May 20, 2014
5.0
I liked the size of the room overall.
I disappointed that the bathroom was not properly cleaned during my stay. I reported this to management, and it was better, but not still not thorough.

I like the outside space and the lounge was cozy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Marshalltown, IA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place very clean & well keep.
Pool was a little cold other than that it was great!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.