Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North in Cedar Rapids

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1140 Park Place Ne
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North in Cedar Rapids

# 9 of 32 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guttenberg, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jermaine from Florence, MA
May 20, 2014
5.0
I liked the size of the room overall.
I disappointed that the bathroom was not properly cleaned during my stay. I reported this to management, and it was better, but not still not thorough.

I like the outside space and the lounge was cozy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Marshalltown, IA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place very clean & well keep.
Pool was a little cold other than that it was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Saint Ansgar, IA
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall hotel was wonderful and the continental dinners and breakfasts had great tasting food. A great family friendly hotel. Super pleased!
Had no complaints
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, OR
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was convenient to what we were doing.
A few of us in our party were itchy and had rashes after using the pool and hot tub. Can't say that was definitely it but we were in different rooms and can't think of anything else that was common to our stay.

Breakfast was very good and varied somewhat from day to day. Staff mostly very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price to quality ratio. Modern and classy without costing an arm and a leg.
Honestly, I can't think of anything bothered me about the hotel.

I don't stay in hotels too often and was surprised how nice this one was considering the price. From the lobby to the room itself, the Homewood Suites modern decor makes a world of difference. There were no ugly, outdated pastel paintings, the bathroom was bright and clean, and the the furniture was stylish and seemed hardly used. The king suite included the normal amenities but also had a full refrigerator, dishwasher, sink, electric stove top, desk, kitchen table, and couch. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Richard from Ottumwa, IA
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great, location good, and staff very helpful.

Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Breakfast was good with a variety of foods. Did not have time to use the pool or exercize room both both looked very clean and well kept. Would recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pella, IA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great, clean rooms, huge breakfast buffet!!
Some of the food on the buffet was left out all night (fruit) and the juice was warm and a little spoiled tasting.

Perfect for our Family of 6.

Couple
Patrick from Waterloo, IA
January 29, 2013
Couple
9.0

The suites are very large, and the extras are nice. Free popcorn and coffee, and a decent breakfast. It is standard hotel fare since there isn't a restaurant, but it was good. this was great deal for the price!

Couple
Debra from Littleton, CO
October 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice, spacious room. Friendly, helpful staff.

We stayed at this hotel while visiting for my mother-in-law's 80th birthday celebration. Have stayed at this location before and it is consistently above average. There were nine family members staying here and the consensus was everybody would return for there next visit. A very nice free breakfast, something for everybody.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Cedar Rapids-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg