Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
40 Westbury Ave
Carle Place, NY 11514

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY in Carle Place

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Williamsville, NY
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful staff. Nice breakfast
Couple
Lisa from Manalapan, NJ
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was decorated nicely and clean, bed very comfortable
No complaints at all
Couple
Emmanuela from Springfield Gardens, NY
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It had a indoor pool
I wish the housekeeping could of came earlier to clean the room
Couple
Mark from Plano, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was great- large with plenty of room to relax. 2 TV's. Kitchenette with dishwasher. Bed was comfortable but, although it might have been me, the pillows weren't. Overall very impressive with breakfast included.
Aside from pillows, no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnaudville, LA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and centrally located to my needs.
Could use additional parking!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Newport News, VA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked how spacious the room was, the staff and the overall environment.
I didn't like that the pool room felt like a sauna. The water was extremely hot. I booked this particular hotel for the pool room and the fact that my family loves to swim. We were unable to use the pool for this fact.
Business Traveler
Christina from East Brunswick, NJ
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big rooms and very clean
No

Nice kitchen area and spacious bathroom. Quiet area as well, no riff raf. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Free breakfast in the morning. Pool was clean as well. Good location towards highways and right by some local eateries.

Couple
Christina from Laurelton, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel, my second stay was just as good as the first
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Somerville, MA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room. Nice amenities. Enjoyed the welcome cookie(at least the kids did).
Breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean
They had no tooth paste . Even though I brought my own . What if I would have forgot mine

It was a very nice hotel and the location of it is perfect . They people at the front desk was very nice and the elevator was clean and smelled good

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.