Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY in Carle Place

Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
40 Westbury Ave
Carle Place, NY 11514

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY in Carle Place

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, NY
July 9, 2014
10.0
The staff was extrememely friendly & accomodatin & the hotel is very clean & modern. The free breakfast selection changes daily which is also quite nice.
My only complaint is that my room was located on the main floor. My windows faced one of the outdoor common area's. I would have preferred to be on a higher floor as I would have been able to keep my curtains open & enjoy the natural light.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Carle Place/Westbury/Garden City NY area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Size of my room.
No.

Nice place to stay surrounded by restaurants and shops.

Couple
Muhammad from Milton, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean, well trained and well mannered staff. Complementry breakfast and dinner
Family Traveling with Teens
Fredy from Rialto, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is grat on everithing
No

Perfect place is wort the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moseley, VA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean very attractive space
Liked everything

It's a big hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very new and clean. Rooms were fabulous! Everyone in my group was very impressed.
No complaints at all.

Excellent from start to finish.

Couple
Lisa from Surprise, AZ
September 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean and food was great. Staff was so friendly!
I was throwing something away in the bathroom trash and barely hit the knob that flushes the toilet and my hand brushed against the back of the knob and it sliced my hand. Not bad but it bled and hurt. Just thought you should know. On the back it is sharp
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
August 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
My wife was sick on check and we asked to have a late checkout, but was only granted one half hour. Not very accommodating.

Very nice hotel.

Couple
Jamos from Albany, NY
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice and new, the staff was very friendly and super helpful, everything came with a smile. The dinner was better then expected and the dining room was very nice. Too many good things to say here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Arlington, MA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Each bedroom had its own bathroom. Free breakfast was done well. The kitchen was clean and well equipped.
No

The hotel and staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel. If I am back in the area, I will definitely book there.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Carle Place - Garden City, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg