Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder in Boulder

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4950 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder in Boulder

# 3 of 18 hotels in Boulder
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room. Food was good. Friendly staff.
Spent an hour trying to find it after a long late flight. Terrible signage to locate hotel behind a shopping center. Very unhappy with finding the building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nicely furnished, clean rooms. Respectable breakfast in the morning. If you stay Mon-Thurs, you can also get free dinner and cocktails. Tough to beat for the price.
Location is a bit tricky the first time. Walls are a tad thin. There was a triathalon the next morning that started at 5:00. Unfortunately, the people above me were in it and started getting ready at 4:00. Not the hotel's fault.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Wilmington, DE
January 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The suite rooms are very nice, the extra room is particularly nice if you are staying for a few days.
They had some flood damage in the summer of 2013 and there is some construction repair equipment on the premises. However my second floor room was always quiet, possibly because no work was scheduled over Christmas. However the major public areas are ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maylene, AL
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was dated. Smelled like the fire place had been recently used. Not the best hilton I've stayed in Furniture worn
Couple
Richard from Holts Summit, MO
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff, especially Andrew Colley at the front desk provided excellent service.
Hard time finding Hotel. Andrew stayed on the phone and guided us there.
Couple
Megan from Fort Collins, CO
January 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great!

Great hotel! Close to downtown fun!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
January 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, good location, and clean rooms.
Solo Traveler
Carman from Rapid City, SD
September 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Tucked away. Attractive lobby area. Good breakfast.
Part of the reason, I selected this hotel was because of the shuttle service--no weekend shuttle service. Disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Kansas City, MO
September 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel on very good spot.

Hotel and rooms were clean, staff was nice. We really enjoyed our stay with our 3 kids.

Couple
Angie from Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Complimentary coffee and breakfast every morning.
Staff calling the room after check in and night before checkout (while we were napping).
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg