Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8901 Highland Woods Boulevard
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs in Bonita Springs

# 2 of 31 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Richmond, TX
July 19, 2016
1.0
Free breakfast and evening meal was horrible, food was not worth eating, if your going to advertise free meal at least make it edible
They are remodeling you have to enter through a stairwell and even if the main entrance had been open there is no covered area to unload you luggage, hello it's Florida and it rains all the time, I could go on but don't have the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Harwood Heights, IL
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
staff
the bathtub in suite had very bad leak thus leaving water all over floor after shower, we had to call front desk two days in a row for them to come and clean our room, needless to say was not very happy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Erin from Tampa, FL
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I cannot get a receipt. I've called 3 times to ask for receipt and been told a manager will send, I still do not have one. I waited at an empty front desk to check out and get receipt in person but after 10minutes I had to run to meeting
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Bonita Springs, FL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The people were nice
Wiorn out carpet needed painting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauclair from Sebring, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms
The halway
Couple
Donald from Mount Washington, KY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice . Enjoy hot breakfast and evening meal
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We accidentally booked a smoking room. The staff upgraded us to nonsmoking suite that was much nicer! Staff is nice.
Very small pool area. The breakfast and dinner food was horrible!
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. I slept so well. Plus the location was great 10mins from the beaches and a variety of places to eat. Will definitely go back again.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.