Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs in Bonita Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8901 Highland Woods Boulevard
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs in Bonita Springs

# 2 of 16 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Clearwater, FL
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious and well laid out. Perfect for a girl-frien weekend get-away with the three room suites.
Breakfast was included in the room fee and you get what you pay for, the food was mediocre at best.

Very close to several chain restaurants and stores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff was excellent!! Service with a Smile...starting from the Front Desk Clerk,House Keeping Staff, to the Breakfast Buffet Staff. The Staff's Uniforms were modern and professional!
Beautiful, just like the pictures posted!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and the layout of the room.
The maid service just did not get the meaning of the Do Not Disturb sign on the door or the double lock. She knocked many times trying to get in even though the sign was clearly on the door. She did that both days that I was staying there.

They serve a nice breakfast and actually serve a free dinner Mon-Thurs also, but the selection for dinner were not too appetizing, so did not partake.

Couple
Joan from Lockport, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was relatively nice and clean. The cleaning staff was very nice. The location was good, close to stores and restaurants and not far from beaches.
The rooms were smaller than most Homewood's, and the couch in the sitting area was uncomfortable. The breakfast area was way too small for the number of guests, so it was very congested every morning. It was difficult to find a place to sit.

Although we had prepaid for our stay, the front desk staff entered the info incorrectly into the computer,so that we were being charged twice. It took three discussions to get this straightened out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and clean, Tina the front desk lady was very nice with us.
no.

Close to Tamiami Trail with many restaurants and shopping centers.

Group Traveler
Tracy from Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was not what I expected.
It was very dated

My room was falling apart the air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and no one would fix it

Couple
Tracy from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very impressed with the hotel. Beautifully updated rooms, extremely friendly staff, the list goes on and on. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. The complimentary breakfast was delicious! We can't wait to return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Riverview, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniente kitchenette,good breakfast.
Small pool

No more comments

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Despite being a Fourth of July weekend and a crowded hotel, the staff did an excellent job in keeping up with the demand and worked extra hours to make sure every guest was taken care of with clean rooms, clean public spaces, tasty breakfasts.
Well satisfied.

The location is great for beach activities and sightseeing. Enjoyed the kitchen facilities in the room, the nice pool and the large guest gathering room. With breakfast and evening meal avail, that was awesome for our group of 6 people. Grocery store and restaurants nearby make it a solid winner.

Couple
Emily from Oshkosh, WI
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was really nice-
our room smelled musty. Also the pool got shut down by the health inspector- yikes!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bonita Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg