Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise in Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
7957 West Spectrum Way
Boise, ID 83709

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise in Boise

# 1 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kind helpful staff. Breakfast and dinners were prepared with pride
Weekend breakfast staff could not keep up with demand
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, UT
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie Dean from Nampa, ID
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The professionalism by the staff, clean and nice looking, very inviting.
We had dirty silverware in the room, the steak knife had something on it and was kinda gross. I had to walk downstairs and get some clean ones for me and my wife on our 10th Anniversary.

I would go again, it was nice over all.

Kevin from Walnut Creek, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean. Two bedroom suite was perfect for our two children.
No

Wonderful staff, friendly and courteous. The morning breakfast was awesome and the evening dinner was very good, too. Nice location and easy to get around town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness, good breakfast selection, location.
My husband would have preferred a stronger coffee. Bed was a little too soft. But overall I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Boise, ID
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very comfortable, the pool was clean and fun and the meals were great.
The door to the pool would not open unless you inserted the card then shook the crap out of the door. Probably should be fixed. Elevator broke for two days.

A great place to stay I would HIGHLY recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and very nice.

We were first put into a smoking room which smelled and no one smokes in the family. We asked to change rooms and they found an other room for us right away

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice Room Layout.
Pool was always busy. No dishes in kitchenette.
Couple
Daniel from Idaho Falls, ID
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The arrangement of the facilities along with their attention to detail. The ease of checkin and the care of the staff to ensure that everything was taken care of quickly with little to no effort on our part made our stay wonderful.
nothing
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg