Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7957 West Spectrum Way
Boise, ID 83709

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise in Boise

# 1 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Kitchenette was very nice and the room was spacious.
The toilet ran all night and the bed was awful. It was like sleeping on an air mattress.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a very nice Hotel.The Room was very clean,the beds were very comfortable,Excellent Location.Two blocks down is a Costco with gas pumps,Car Wash.There is an IMAX Theatre across the street and numerous restaurants easy walking distance from Hotel.
No Local Newspaper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapwai, ID
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a really nice and the staff was very nice and even called after I was in my room for about a hour to check on us to see if everything is going ok. It was close to the everything plus it had entertainment in all directions
I was there for 3 days and on the second day they did not clean my room until way in the afternoon ? I was ready to relax and come back to the room and it wasn't cleaned. They later cleaned it but I would rather have them done in the mornings
Couple
James from Pocatello, ID
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool table.
Hot tub had way too much Chlorine and TV/stations were really limited and poor quality and for the amount payed was hoping for free Wifi. The "fresh fruit" at breakfast was old and bruised.

Staff was friendly, commons areas were really nice, breakfast was par. It is currently remodeling in the swimming pool (doesnt affect swimming area) a giant tarp on the windows that allows for drafts to come into the swimming area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kind helpful staff. Breakfast and dinners were prepared with pride
Weekend breakfast staff could not keep up with demand
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, UT
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie Dean from Nampa, ID
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The professionalism by the staff, clean and nice looking, very inviting.
We had dirty silverware in the room, the steak knife had something on it and was kinda gross. I had to walk downstairs and get some clean ones for me and my wife on our 10th Anniversary.

I would go again, it was nice over all.

Kevin from Walnut Creek, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean. Two bedroom suite was perfect for our two children.
No

Wonderful staff, friendly and courteous. The morning breakfast was awesome and the evening dinner was very good, too. Nice location and easy to get around town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness, good breakfast selection, location.
My husband would have preferred a stronger coffee. Bed was a little too soft. But overall I would stay here again.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.