Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise in Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
7957 West Spectrum Way
Boise, ID 83709

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise in Boise

# 2 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Walnut Creek, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean. Two bedroom suite was perfect for our two children.
No

Wonderful staff, friendly and courteous. The morning breakfast was awesome and the evening dinner was very good, too. Nice location and easy to get around town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness, good breakfast selection, location.
My husband would have preferred a stronger coffee. Bed was a little too soft. But overall I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Boise, ID
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very comfortable, the pool was clean and fun and the meals were great.
The door to the pool would not open unless you inserted the card then shook the crap out of the door. Probably should be fixed. Elevator broke for two days.

A great place to stay I would HIGHLY recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and very nice.

We were first put into a smoking room which smelled and no one smokes in the family. We asked to change rooms and they found an other room for us right away

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice Room Layout.
Pool was always busy. No dishes in kitchenette.
Couple
Daniel from Idaho Falls, ID
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The arrangement of the facilities along with their attention to detail. The ease of checkin and the care of the staff to ensure that everything was taken care of quickly with little to no effort on our part made our stay wonderful.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imbler, OR
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, clean, spacious. We went on a Monday night so we got the pool pretty much to ourselves. Staff was so nice to us, even though we're middle-class folks with a toddler and not rich business people. The internet worked!
The hotel was huge, so difficult to find our room at first. The bathroom fan had a wimpy motor and was pretty much worthless.

They offer dinner on Mondays through Thursdays. Also they have a continental breakfast. We figured that saved us $50 right there in meals we'd have had to pay for. We loved that there was a separate living space from the bedroom space. It was nice to set our toddler in his crib in the front room and then go to bed in the bedroom. The pool was really nice and we had it to ourselves. We loved that we could watch Netflix on our ipad; that's never happened in any other hotel we've ever stayed at, as the internet hasn't worked in our other hotels. The staff was so polite and nice. They were smiling and greeting us during our check-in and also at breakfast and dinner. I really appreciated that, as I had a toddler who was in unfamiliar surroundings and he had a few outbursts. We appreciated that the place was not pet-friendly so we didn't have to worry about allergies and invisible messes. We'd love to stay there again! ...read more

Business Traveler
Theresa from Puyallup, WA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and dinner
Fire alarm went off at 11:30. Had to sit in the cold for 30 min or so:(
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg