Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria in Birmingham

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
121 Riverchase Parkway East
Hoover, AL 35244

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria in Birmingham

# 2 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Jackson, MS
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fabulous all around.
My only complaint was that the housekeeping staff forgot to leave wash clothes and left only one towel our second day there.,
Couple
Mark from Winthrop Harbor, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the nicer hotels we have stayed in. Very clean and friendly helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the setting, enjoyed the free dinner and breakfast buffets. Rooms spacious, clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, KY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location and well maintained.
Although our room was non smoking it still had a subtle smoke smell as it is allowed in rooms on the 6th floor.

Would recommend but not the sixth floor.

Couple
Shannon from Athens, GA
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice large bedroom with kitchenette was convenient.
We were sad to discover the pool was closed. We would of preferred a more ideal location (easier access to things we were doing), but overall not bad.
Business Traveler
Harold from Collierville, TN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious and comfortable room; able to spread out and not be tripping over everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Moss Point, MS
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
beautiful lobby and awesome breakfast
My room did not have a bathtub, only a shower. Sink space was small.

Very nice and friendly housekeeping and maintenance people. Like the basketball court and putting green for kids.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
December 24, 2013
8.0
The rooms were excellent
The food served for breakfast and dinner
Couple
Danette from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's secluded-like location.
I can't say a negative thing about it.

We liked EVERYTHING about this hotel. It seemed secluded and out of the heavy traffic area, which we loved. There was no traffic noise and it made for a great night's sleep. The outside area is a beautiful place to leisurely stroll or walk for exercise. It felt like being in the mountains of Gatlinburg. The room had beautiful wood floors in the kitchen area. It was spacious and clean. It was just a couple of minutes from Starbucks, the Galleria Mall and many wonderful restaurants. We had a beautiful experience! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Space
Stuck me in smoking room and said priceline does that

Nice hotel

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg