Hotels in Birmingham

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
121 Riverchase Parkway East
Hoover, AL 35244

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria in Birmingham

# 1 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Moss Point, MS
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
beautiful lobby and awesome breakfast
My room did not have a bathtub, only a shower. Sink space was small.

Very nice and friendly housekeeping and maintenance people. Like the basketball court and putting green for kids.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
December 24, 2013
8.0
The rooms were excellent
The food served for breakfast and dinner
Couple
Danette from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's secluded-like location.
I can't say a negative thing about it.

We liked EVERYTHING about this hotel. It seemed secluded and out of the heavy traffic area, which we loved. There was no traffic noise and it made for a great night's sleep. The outside area is a beautiful place to leisurely stroll or walk for exercise. It felt like being in the mountains of Gatlinburg. The room had beautiful wood floors in the kitchen area. It was spacious and clean. It was just a couple of minutes from Starbucks, the Galleria Mall and many wonderful restaurants. We had a beautiful experience! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Space
Stuck me in smoking room and said priceline does that

Nice hotel

Couple
Jung from Bay St Louis, MS
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Overall very good.
Very Intense air fresher smell (akin to ones for cheap industrial setting) in the hallway, even seeping into room.

Except for the intense air fresher smell in the hallway that even seeped into room once in a while and a little bit worn out mattress (had to sleep in center for firmness), overall good stay.

Couple
Ronald from Decatur, AL
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very spacious room. Amenities were excellent.
A little off the path, but just barely. It's not a complaint, just something to keep in mind.

Excellent staff and stay. There is even a half-court basketball setup and plenty of sitting space to smoke or what not. Rooms were very nice, med to firm beds which were very nice on my back after a long drive. Cookware, plates and cups in room. Even had a remote for the ceiling fan by the bed. VERY high ceilings for a hotel. Overall 5*'s all the way!

Couple
Paul from St. Louis, MO
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located. Friendly, helpful staff.
They don't have a hot tub or sauna.

N/A

Patricia from Dothan, AL
May 15, 2013
10.0
The rooms were great...the staff was very friendly and helpful...the overall experience was great!
We loved it!

Beautiful Hotel...very clean and comfortable! Loved everything about it!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Cottonwood, AL
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location was good. really liked the layout of the room. very clean, spacious most of the staff were friendly and helpful
kept hearing strange noises during the night, housekeeping barged into the room at 9 am as we were trying to get ready. since we were not allowed to check in two hours early I really resented the intrusion two hours before check out

overall a pleasant stay

Couple
Mark from Austell, GA
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice. The staff were aware of directions to near popular places and eager to help us enjoy our stay.
There was nothing I disliked about this hotel.

The stay at Homewood Suites By Hilton was very refreshing. The staff were very attentive to us in all aspects. The rooms were very nice with comfortable bedding and lots of space with a full kitchen ready for cooking. But don't cook in the morning or go out for breakfast, enjoy Homewood By Hilton early breakfast with waffles, eggs, bisquits, sausage, or fruit with many other choices as well. The hotel also has easy access to local restaurants and The Galleria Mall. Only about ten minutes to Birmingham and easy access to I459 or I65. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Birmingham Sw/Riverchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg