Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar in Rogers

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4302 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar in Rogers

# 8 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rosa from Guthrie, OK
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The full breakfast was great. The staff very friendly and helpful. Free parking and access to many amenities within walking distance.
We booked a suite and was disappointed with the layout of the room. Shower and toilet in one room. Sink was separate. Four people trying to shower and use the bathroom was difficult. One mirrored sink to wash up and get ready for four people?
Business Traveler
Colleen from Glenwood, IA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel is very nice.
That I couldn't change the date after booking.

Did not stay at this time but have at another and liked the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
EVERYTHING CLEAN - NICE SIZE SHOWER -
THERE IS NO VENT IN BATHROOM - BED PILLOWS ARE TOO BIG & HARD - FOUND IT HARD TO REGULATE TEMPERATURE IN ROOM - TOO HOT OR TOO COLD
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms and the breakfast.
Pool was cloudy with overpowering chlorine odor. And the exercise room was too small, not enough equipment.
Couple
Veronica from Rye, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well supplied.
No

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very spacious. Everything was in working order and very well kept. The bed was very comfortable and extra pillows and bedding were stocked in the closet.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Simpsonville, SC
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Relatives were very happy with their rooms. One is handicap so the bars in the bathroom was a plus, and also how spacious the rooms were.
Couple
Wesley from Knob Noster, MO
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and liked all the extra power outlets as we charged up our laptops, cell phones and cameras!
Nope
Couple
Linda from Claremore, OK
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
My bed at home cost $1800 and the bed here is even more comfortable! Full service kitchen-not that you need it hotel provides dinner Mon-Thur and breakfast every day!
not one thing!

Love this place! So glad I was able to book it a second time for the annual Bikes, Blues and Barbque in Fayetteville. We stayed here in 2010 and unfortunately didn't get selected by Priceline automatically last year, so made sure to book it for 2012.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Rocky Point, NY
May 10, 2013
Business Traveler
Was not able to stay. When we got to the hotel with our 2 room confirmation, the hotel said they did not see our reservation. Homewood suites called priceline and both parties blamed each other, while i'm standing there with my associate for over an hour
with our confirmation in hand??? had to relocate to a Comfort Inn...take four large coolers that was shipped to Homewood for my presentation the next day out of freezer and relocate as well.. NOT A GOOD PRICELINE EXPERIENCE!

TH

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg