Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar in Rogers

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4302 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar in Rogers

# 5 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Simpsonville, SC
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Relatives were very happy with their rooms. One is handicap so the bars in the bathroom was a plus, and also how spacious the rooms were.
Couple
Wesley from Knob Noster, MO
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and liked all the extra power outlets as we charged up our laptops, cell phones and cameras!
Nope
Couple
Linda from Claremore, OK
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
My bed at home cost $1800 and the bed here is even more comfortable! Full service kitchen-not that you need it hotel provides dinner Mon-Thur and breakfast every day!
not one thing!

Love this place! So glad I was able to book it a second time for the annual Bikes, Blues and Barbque in Fayetteville. We stayed here in 2010 and unfortunately didn't get selected by Priceline automatically last year, so made sure to book it for 2012.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Rocky Point, NY
May 10, 2013
Business Traveler
Was not able to stay. When we got to the hotel with our 2 room confirmation, the hotel said they did not see our reservation. Homewood suites called priceline and both parties blamed each other, while i'm standing there with my associate for over an hour
with our confirmation in hand??? had to relocate to a Comfort Inn...take four large coolers that was shipped to Homewood for my presentation the next day out of freezer and relocate as well.. NOT A GOOD PRICELINE EXPERIENCE!

TH

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Copan, OK
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Guest clerk friendliness and prompt help.
I needed the suite with the bathtub, so if that is available to make that choice that would make it to where I definitely would rebook, and stay, but I don't want another room with just a shower.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Seymour, CT
November 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The meals came in handy for both breakfast and dinner. It took the guesswork out of what I was going to eat.
Nothing.

Wonderful clean and comfortable hotel. Would recommend and definitely stay there again, the next time I'm in the area.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Little Rock, AR
November 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good location.
Bathroom, no tub very poor design. Difficult to get in & out of shower
Solo Traveler
Cole from Austin, AR
November 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0

This is the best value for the money, period. There isn't a better place to stay in Rogers.
I liked everything.


This is the best value for the money, period. There isn't a better place to stay in Rogers. Nice, clean, spacious, comfortable rooms.

Couple
Pattie from Conway, AR
October 13, 2011
Couple
7.0
Room described as suite with bedroom.....we had an oversized room with a kitchen & sleeper sofa
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Bentonville-Rogers, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg