Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport in Austin

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4143 Governors Row
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marianela from Weston, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. The room was nice.
The beds were to firm for my taste. I would rather have the bathroom in the area of the room that is neutral so when additional people are there they don't have to go through the bedroom. I also feel the price was high for this room.

We liked the rooms but i was expecting a bigger area for what we payed. The hotel itself is great along with the staff. I just won't pay that amount of money again for such a small room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience of breakfast! Abundant parking and the general proximity to the SoCo / Austin Metro areas was very convenient.
We found the hotel difficult to locate on GPS at first (could be due to spotty celluar coverage). Perhaps highway signs could be useful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosilia from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and price
n/a

Great location but yet still hidden from main hwy and traffic.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The ceiling fans in the bedroom; a must in central Texas.
Just how hard it is to get to.

The staff was superb! Could not have been nicer. A real treat.

Couple
Gina from Villa Park, CA
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Morning breakfast and evening light meal.
Carpet felt damp and seemed to leave a film on bare feet.

Good price, great staff.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Austin-South/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg