Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta

Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta

Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
905 Cobb Place Boulevard
Kennesaw, GA 30144
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta in Kennesaw

# 1 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location off of the interstate.
Was charged for my room, despite already payed for and presently awaiting my refund to my card. Also not a big fan of an additional $25.00 charge at time of check in, awaiting that refund as well.
Business Traveler
Desmond from Albany, GA
December 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hospitality overall from the entire staff.
No everything was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
August 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Our room had been assigned to someone when we arrived. Was able to work it out.
Group Traveler
Marion from Americus, GA
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was very accommodating.
Couple
Sean from Park Forest, IL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly with excellent service
A miscommunication about the maid service but they corrected it right away with no problem
Couple
Robert from Cochran, GA
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I always love staying at Homewood Suites! The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and spacious!
The room didn't have curtains that covered the entire windows and it was light in our room all night. There was a light curtain that covered the window but nothing that was to block out the light. The other curtain was just for show -- bring your mask!
Business Traveler
Della from Troutville, VA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
i liked everything about the hotel..
i didnt like the big red stain in the sitting area on the carpet in front of the chair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked having 2 televisions and tghe basketball court. Makes travelling with kids much easier for everyone.
Complained on 3 occasions about the noise coming from the room above us. Sounded like the running of the bulls. Problem never remedied (I suspect it wasn't even addressed. No coffee at bfast while entire service team was smoking outside. Charged CC 4times
Couple
Kyler from Dalton, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
- Location (close to shopping/entertainment/dining yet away from traffic) - Price (great deal for a large room on Valentine's Day weekend)
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.