Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland in Atlanta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3200 Cobb Parkway S W
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland in Atlanta

# 15 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
family friendly especially around the pool. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. Check in was efficient and friendly.
furnishings were shabby. The bathroom door was literally falling off the hinges. It was fixed promptly & politely when I complained. The king bedroom was so small we had to pick up & hold the bed corner out of the way to shut the door. Ridiculous.

coffee set up in the room was really dated and miserly but the coffee bar in the reception area was available to make up for it a bit. Probably won't stay here again.

Couple
Janet from Columbus, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was like being at home. It wacomfortable and we found out it was pet friendly too.
No

It was close to everything we wanted to do and the staff was amazing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Saint Johns, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was extremely accommodating when our vehicle was broken into overnight in the parking lot. Someone called the police, located a shop vac for us to vacuum out the glass and gathered supplies for us to temporarily cover the window.
The room was just a little worn in comparison to another Homewood Suites we stayed at in Chattanooga the next week. The hotel and parking lot are spread out and quite dark which may have attributed to our car being broken in to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miranda from Soddy Daisy, TN
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel thought of everything. We had a kitchen, pool, basketball court, breakfast, and dinner. It is the perfect place to stay if you are traveling with children. Erica, the front desk clerk was one of the friendliest people we have experienced.
There is not anything that wasn't great about the hotel except the kitchen was limited in pans and dishes, but nothing that could not be remedied. The staff is always very helpful.

The room was spacious, the pool was clean, the breakfast and dinner were great. They have a laundry, gym, pool table, store, and free movie rentals. There is absolutely nothing that this hotels has not thought of and the price was very reasonable for all the extras!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
felt very comfortable in room overall home feeling good
Room had an odor had to be sprayed with air freshener to try to take smell away floor looked like it needed to be vacuumed furniture was not moved around so they could pick up food particles left on the floor

overall the trip was good I wouldn't complain but I would also stay again

Business Traveler
Ken from Cheyenne, WY
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff rocks and always cheerful and ready/willing to help with anything.
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
May 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherree from Warner Robins, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations as far as accommodations. It was close to lots of dining and shopping. The breakfast was amazing and more than we hoped for. The pool and jacuzzi could have been cleaner as well as the room itself.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Midlothian, VA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the staff was nice
we were on the first floor and couldnt sleep because of the poeple ablove us having a party all night

needs upgrading. We stayed in the homewood suites in Charlotte NC the day before and it was a lot nicer and more roomier.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Beverly Hills, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg