Hotels in Atlanta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3200 Cobb Parkway S W
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Beverly Hills, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Foreman, AR
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great. I love that the hotel is centrally located and there are tons of things to do close-by! The staff was really friendly also.
The carpets could have used a cleaning. It wasn't real bad but it would help...Other than that, everything was perfect!

Would definitely stay here again! Loved the room. The lady that cleaned our room was excellent! Everything we needed was there and the hotel sits in a very nice area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Quincy, IL
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amenities
Rooms smaller than expected.

Would stay again!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Albuquerque, NJ
May 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great. Great location near plenty of shopping. Clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They also offered free dinner on some weekday as well as hot breakfast. Would definitively stay there again
Couple
Matthew from Austell, GA
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
We loved the complementary breakfast, and it was great to see the staff so energetic about their job. Also, the location was just right-not too far from the convention we were attending.
The location was great and so was the staff and food, but there was the strange smell on the first floor, it wasn't really bad for me, but as for my girlfriend, it was making her kind of sick each time we had to enter the place.

So, this hotel is located in the perfect place for convention attendees, and also has delicious breakfast(and dinner, just didn't get to experience it!). There was this strange smell that we couldn't quite place, on the first floor, but other than that the staff was very nice, and the rooms are very well furnished. I have to say that it was a great deal for the time and money we spent there. We would definitely recommend it to others. We also plan to make a reservation there for next year. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Valdosta, GA
May 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice sized suite with extra living room and kitchen, very comfortable.
The pool and the sauna were a little less than clean.

This would be a great place to stay for anyone. The staff was very friendly, and the room was very nice. It was very close to Cumberland Mall, so the two teen girls we have, loved it! The hotel is tucked back in the shade and was easy to navigate to the room. They have breakfast and welcome dinners as well. A must stay place!

Group Traveler
Nate from Sugarland, TX
May 3, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Great value for the price. Friendly, helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allisen from Knoxville, TN
May 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room with kitchen. Great breakfast and swimming pool.
Carpet was stained and looked dirty.

Loved the layout of the room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Evans, GA
January 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pet friendly.
Cigarette butts outside common areas and no wine glasses in rooms.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg