Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3200 Cobb Parkway S W
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and suite option, as well as pet-friendly.
The bed was rock hard, had to sleep sitting on couch. Lots of taxes added on that were not expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, GA
November 9, 2016
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful the room was amazing....looked and smell clean....the hallway have a wonderful smell
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Aurora, CO
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean and left homie
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ladonna from Enigma, GA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
If you stay on ground level beware to hear anyone above you walking,talking etc. I didn't like the units being all separated and very little parking
Brooker from Shreveport, LA
March 8, 2016
10.0
I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Will stay there again if I'm ever in Atlanta.
No I love it..😁
Business Traveler
Rochelle from Homosassa, FL
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
very convenient to everything in Galleria area.
Parking sucks. Very small spaces and, I swear, they had everyone staying on the same end of the building/property. It was a very unpleasant experience schlepping my luggage all that way up the hill in the bitter cold wind.
Couple
Patricia from Dover, DE
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast.
Having to go outside to get to breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free hot breakfast, amenities, and value for money.
Some of the carpet was torn and furniture was dated.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Chatsworth, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most everything
Being on the 2nd floor with no elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
family friendly especially around the pool. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. Check in was efficient and friendly.
furnishings were shabby. The bathroom door was literally falling off the hinges. It was fixed promptly & politely when I complained. The king bedroom was so small we had to pick up & hold the bed corner out of the way to shut the door. Ridiculous.

coffee set up in the room was really dated and miserly but the coffee bar in the reception area was available to make up for it a bit. Probably won't stay here again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.