Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3566 Piedmont Rd
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

# 25 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Lebanon, PA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff, condition of room, good breakfast included in price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Inman, SC
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so helpful especially Areterryo Burrough. He helped us the entire stay find our way around by printing mapquest directions for us. He was so kind and made our stay really nice.
Everything was wonderful!

This hotel is in a great location. Only 15 min to downtown Atlanta, 25 min to stone mountain, has great restaurants within 5 min. Very clean, staff is nice and very helpful. I would give it a 10 out of 10. This is the first 10 I have ever given and we travel 3-4 times a year. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Group Traveler
Sheila from Tacoma, WA
October 11, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful, especially the cooks and shuttle bus drivers.
The rooms were extremely small, and the sofa bed was uncomfortable to sleep on.

The hotel staff was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful, especially the cooks and shuttle bus drivers. I enjoyed the free in room Wi-Fi and convenient access to the business center which had everything I needed. Hotel was close to Marta, Lenox Square Mall and restaurants. The breakfast and light reception in the evening was a plus. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to travelers looking for a clean and quiet place to stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenn from Tallahassee, FL
June 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The food was great. Friendly atmosphere.
A/C in the room wasn't very efficient. Wish the pool was bigger.
Solo Traveler
Younglady from Clarksville, TN
April 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, price, free parking, hot breakfast
thin walls! very loud noises from other rooms, very pricey snacks!
Couple
Gene from Prattville, AL
March 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Price. Convenient to Lexon Mall and great restaurants.
It rained.

Located near Lenox Mall and high end restaurants like Bones, the hotel price can't be beat for a suite. And free parking and breakfast wow. Of course it isn't downtown Atlanta but like the car ads say, drive a little save a lot.

Couple
Sal from Summerville, SC
July 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
centrally located, large rooms, free parking
small pool, elevator was broken but quickly fixed
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Memphis,TN
March 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable and suite worked well for family.
Food was average at best, warmed on site omelets.

This is a good option for the week long business traveler, but a bit pricey for the weekend budget minded family.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Covington,GA
March 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quick check in and very home like feel to the rooms.
The furniture (tables) and closet doors were old and creaky otherwise everything was very nice for the price.
Couple
Aimee
August 26, 2008
Couple
9.0
Very modern hotel with excellent staff.
Pool is small but nice.

Would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg