Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3566 Piedmont Rd
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Richmond Hill, GA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from East Pint, GA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
WAS RIGHT IN BUCKHEAD FOR ALL OF OUR NEEDS
NOT REALLY

VERY NICE GOOD FOOD AND GREAT LOCATION

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and dinner were free. Staff professional, courteous and on it!
No hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it, for the price
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet area, while still near shopping/dining/marta;Clean rooms;Our fridge was not getting cold, and within 15 min a maintenance man brought a different one to replace it. Seriously, that happened.
Our first 2 nights were pleasant, but our sat night Terrible. There were kids running from floor to floor all night, via the stairwells. went to front desk 3 times in the night but never found anyone at the front desk to help. Whats up with that?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were always clean and the food was very good.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Kingsport, TN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel a lot for business and this is the first place I've stayed in a long time where I truly had a WOW experience. Two thumbs WAY UP! Attention to detail makes all the difference when creating a home-away-from-home atmosphere. Great job!
The elevators lurched a bit and made odd noises. I took the stairs when I wasn't bogged down with baggage--a healthier option anyway. Otherwise, zero complaints. I had a thoroughly wonderful stay!

This really was a WOW experience from beginning to end. Check in was a breeze. In the time it took me to get up to my room, someone from housekeeping had turned on a few lamps and turned down my bed--creating a warm, welcoming environment for this tired business traveler. Andrew and Ike at the front desk were both very helpful, always ready to answer questions or provide directions, etc. ...and I won't deny that my little Southern heart went pitter-pat when I came down that first morning to find grits, cheese, and Texas Pete on the breakfast bar. My room was comfortable, clean, and spacious. The mattress was just the right level of firm and there were extra pillows and blankest in the closet (I'm always cold!). I slept like a rock both nights--which never happens! It was wonderful. Hands down, this will be my first hotel choice for any future stays in the Buckhead/Atlanta area! Thank you! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean. The coffee and water availability was nice.
The breakfast food was bad. One morning was sausage/egg biscuits. The biscuits were completely dried and crusty. 2nd morning was sausage links and potato puffs. They were both so dry and chewy, I didn't finish them.
Couple
Kristy from Ringgold, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The cleaning staff. They were so annoying, they asked us 3 different times when we were leaving so they could clean the room. This started around 9:30

The room needed to be updated

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.