Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10775 Davis Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 6 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
February 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was really nice and clean.
The staff really ruined this experience. When I arrived there was no one at the front desk for about 7 or 8 minutes, and then the employee could not find my reservation. Then there was a false fire alarm the next morning, and maids came way too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Jupiter, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Hueytown, AL
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
good location great breakfast friendly staff
not really

convenient to the ice rink and ale house.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Suite with double beds and fold out sofa and full kitchen. The matrress for the sofa bed was clean and Iit did not smell. The linen for the sofa bed was clean.
Yhe tub has a yellow discoloration which made it seem like it had not been thoroughly cleaned.

There is a combo ice skating rink and roller rink within walking distance. There are many nice restaurants and a bowling alley also within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Fort Worth, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge room, all you can eat breakfast, great kitchen, great staff, clean everything, great parking, quite rooms...WHAT ELSE can you ask for???
I only wish there was a kids play area but maybe that would make this place a resort.
Business Traveler
Fernanda from Denver, CO
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We enjoyed our suite, staff and the location. I would return and recommend.
The tv in the bedroom did not work & the light behind the mirror continuously flickered. We were offered another room, but we had just unpacked. The staff was extremely apologetic and gave us a discount on a future stay at Hilton.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, good breakfast choices. Nice clean rooms.
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
July 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast is wonderful and the breakfast staff was a joy.
When I checked in the guy that helped me was standing there poking cookies in his mouth and couldn't even talk to me. He was very rude and for sure did not need to be greeting guests. I gave me a bad feeling that he was so sloopy trying to eat and talk.

Very pleased and overall wonderful experience.

Couple
Marlaine from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating!

Great hotel, great value, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Will definitely come back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Waycross, GA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The seperation of the living area and the bedroom.
The breakfast was not well stocked and had to wait on items and some were never replaced.

Overall the hotel met my overall expectations. The only true issue was that I was traveling with children and the pull out sofa bed was in terrible condition.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.