Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10775 Davis Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, good breakfast choices. Nice clean rooms.
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
July 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast is wonderful and the breakfast staff was a joy.
When I checked in the guy that helped me was standing there poking cookies in his mouth and couldn't even talk to me. He was very rude and for sure did not need to be greeting guests. I gave me a bad feeling that he was so sloopy trying to eat and talk.

Very pleased and overall wonderful experience.

Couple
Marlaine from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating!

Great hotel, great value, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Will definitely come back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Waycross, GA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The seperation of the living area and the bedroom.
The breakfast was not well stocked and had to wait on items and some were never replaced.

Overall the hotel met my overall expectations. The only true issue was that I was traveling with children and the pull out sofa bed was in terrible condition.

Couple
Robert from Greensboro, GA
June 19, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nice attractive hotel w/ spacious rooms.
Getting stuck in a smoking room w/out any consideration from a front desk joke.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Indianapolis, IN
May 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Very nice accommodations.
Your manager of the hotel needs to get down on their hands and knees and look under the bed skirts. I did when I checked to make sure I had everything before I left. I found all kinds of dirt, trash and old food scraps. Discussing! NOT RETURNING.

The manager of the hotel needs to get down on their hands and knees and look under the bed skirts. I did when I checked to make sure I had everything before I left. I found all kinds of dirt, trash and old food scraps. Discussing! NOT RETURNING. Otherwise the hotel was the very best I could ask for. The staff was great. The room actually had two rooms. Very spacious. Two flat screen TVs. Full kitchen and dinning area. Couch and easy chair. Easy access and close to many places to dine. Not only did they have breakfast, they had dinner during the week with beer and wine. All no extra charge. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Columbus, GA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought this hotel was beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Business Traveler
Bobby from Mazon, IL
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The dinner Mon-Thursday
The hotel is not smoke free and you can smell it in the common areas
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Manorville, NY
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect stay, staff was very helpful, warming and respectful.
The bed sheets didn't fit the king bed. Not a big deal though. The room was beautiful and comfortable for the price. I'd love to stay there again.

I highly recommend this hotel. It's very convenient to Ga 400 and the Northpoint Mall... as well as several other stores and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
April 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very spacious! Like the apartment style rooms.
Nothing!

Great central location. Large rooms with living area and kitchen. Clean and up to date style.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Atlanta/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg