Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront in Wichita

Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1550 North Waterfront Parkway
Wichita, KS 67206

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront in Wichita

# 8 of 73 hotels in Wichita
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The out door space beautiful
No roll away beds ? The suite did not accomidate 2 adults and two teens comfortably
Couple
Susan from North Newton, KS
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful right from the start. Free breakfast was AMAZING, and the fitness center and pool were nice as well. The room was spacious (king studio), and the amenities with the full kitchen made us feel right at home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. They are also equipped with everything we needed including extra sheets and pillows for the pull-out sofa couch.
no

The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. They are also equipped with everything we needed including extra sheets and pillows for the pull-out sofa couch. The free breakfast was packed with everything we could want. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We could not have asked for a better hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Great Bend, KS
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great value
No dislikes

This was an amazing stay. Loved this hotel. I will return for sure

Family Traveling with Teens
Lois from Salina, KS
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Exceptional cleanliness grounds and hotel inside and out - newer well kept property.
Breakfast area was very busy on a weekend morning, attendant could not keep up with food.

Newer hotel in Wichita, well maintained inside and out. Travel a lot in this area, one of the nicest hotels on the east side of Wichita. 5 star in my opinion. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tam from Olathe, KS
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the pool and other activities the hotel had to offer. The buffet breakfast was nice.
Pool
was slippery and the water was a bit cool. It would have been nice to have free snacks and food on the weekend evenings too.

This hotel was perfect for our stay. We have a one bedroom suite and it was roomy and pleasantly decorated. The kids enjoyed the pool and little putting green. We didn't get a chance to go out and listen to the jazz on the patio but heard from others that it was a nice way to spend the evening. The local restaurants we varied and nice. The area was beautiful. We will stay there again when we return to the Wichita area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Harrisburg, SD
April 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our family enjoyed the pool, putting green, work-out room and mostly the breakfast provided.

Our family travelled eight hours to Wichita for a family function and feel blessed to have chosen this hotel to stay at. We had a King suite with a very comfortable bed, large televisions, and a dinette with a refrigerator. Our family enjoyed using the work-out room, pool, golf putting green, and would have made use of the basketball court had we more time. We also had a wonderful continental breakfast in a beautiful dining room. We were very satisfied with our stay! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Beau from Aurora, CO
December 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean facilities, friendly helpful staff. Nice decorations.
Breakfast selection was very simple; about the same as some 1 and 2-star hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Lenexa, KS
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the comfort of the bed.
I did not like the size of the pool.

I wish there were more chairs in the dining room. There was never a place to eat breakfast or the dinner we tried to eat there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Norwalk, IA
November 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent quality.
None

Great staff, great rooms, great full breakfast!!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg