Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1550 North Waterfront Parkway
Wichita, KS 67206

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront in Wichita

# 1 of 75 hotels in Wichita
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from Thornton, CO
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly, the grounds were beautiful. The amenities were perfect and over all my family had a wonderful experience.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Topeka, KS
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and staff very friendly.
No negatives.
Couple
Buford from St. Louis, MO
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel
Couple
Adam from Manhattan, KS
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed. Clean. Nicely decorated.
Couple
Nick from Omaha, NE
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The overall feel. Very luxurious and homey at the same time.
I wish theyvwould serve breakfast longer. We stayed over new years so we were up very late. It would have been nice to sleep in or have someone bring a tray up to us.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Olathe, KS
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was very nice and clean.
No

for the price, probably the best buy out there. I was surprised there was a small dinner provided. It was good and saved me probably $20. I will stay there next time in Wichita

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Room was clean, evefything working fine. Short stroll to fine dining and shops.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The out door space beautiful
No roll away beds ? The suite did not accomidate 2 adults and two teens comfortably
Couple
Susan from North Newton, KS
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful right from the start. Free breakfast was AMAZING, and the fitness center and pool were nice as well. The room was spacious (king studio), and the amenities with the full kitchen made us feel right at home.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® At The Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.