Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7686 Industrial Boulevard/Route 100
Allentown, PA 18106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville in Allentown

# 1 of 25 hotels in Allentown
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leann from Jupiter, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
beautiful big rooms, comfortable bed, quiet, clean, very pleasant staff!
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampeter, PA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice & clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly. Price was right.
I was initially put in a handicap room with strange water sounds in the wall but the front desk switched me no problem. Bed was a bit soft but that's a personal thing. Shower nozzle would not change and was on a bad setting.
Mike from Louisville, KY
May 1, 2016
10.0
Room was awesome,very friendly customer service
The coffee maker in my room did not work but wasn't a big deal since I could go down and get coffee anytime I wanted
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
May 1, 2016
10.0
large room, evening snack, great breakfast
Robert from Fairport, NY
April 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Greg from Chesapeake, VA
April 12, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I've truly enjoyed the home away from home atmosphere!
The staff weren't as warm to myself & my family as I'd like them to be. We were the only African American family I noticed & we weren't greeted upon entering or existing outside of checking in or out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Park, PA
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large room comfortable bed.
TV was a little far from bed.
Couple
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
March 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was a smoking room. It smelled like an ash tray please make it more clear what kind of room someone will be getting. My fiancé and I are both mildly allergic to smoke so it made it a very long night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, PA
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. This was by far the best extended stay type hotel. Homewood Suites is many levels above competitors, with Extended Stay America one example. Breakfast was above average and housekeeping was included.
Muffins should be added to the breakfast.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.