Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville in Allentown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7686 Industrial Boulevard/Route 100
Allentown, PA 18106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville in Allentown

# 1 of 24 hotels in Allentown
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast in the morning was great and the room was nice and clean
Nothing
Couple
Tawrence from Pittston, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean hotel(it didnt smell),shower was awesome, room was spacious and very clea, staff was great overall it was a 10 out 10 experience
nothing
Kevin from Elizabeth, NJ
October 20, 2014
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly probably the best I have ever dealt with. The room was very clean. The first comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. I didn't use the pool, exercise room or have the breakfast, but the coffee in the lobby.
The only things I had a problem with were that it was about 50yrds from a waste water treatment plant. No smell while I was there but I would assume it may be an issue at some point. This is a pet friendly hotel and they use pesticides on the lawn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very large, bed was one of the best ever..the ceiling fan was very noisy but really didnt need it..
Ceiling fan needs fixing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was so nice! The breakfast was great. The rooms were some of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever seen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff service, free evening cocktail and meal offering M-Th.
No.

Service staff seemed actually thrilled to be working there and were consistently inquiring as to how they could make our visit there and to the locale a better one.

Couple
Erwin from Louisville, KY
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, kitchen
nothing

Suite had an kitchen with made it very convenient for our needs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value for the price. Dinner and breakfast included. Great staff.
Kind of in the middle of no where.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The amenities- complimentary supper buffet- delicious and healthy- on real plates and silverware. Complimentary breakfast buffet, cookies in the lobby, indoor pool, etc.
no
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg