Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1520 Sunport Place Se
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

# 2 of 125 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Saugus, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quality!!!! Based on other reviews, we chose this hotel. Our room was like a studio apartment with very nice furnishings and bedding. The bed allowed for a good nights sleep. No noise even though we were next to the airport. Excellent hot breakfast!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Farmington, NM
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very quiet and exceptionally clean! The bed was really comfortable with nice feather pillows!!
The pool was not opened yet and we had to leave before the before the breakfast buffet opened.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 27, 2016
9.0
I liked everything except the location. I feel it should be 3.5 stars not 3.
The lack of restaurants in the area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
December 16, 2015
8.0
The rooms were clean and the beds, comfortable.
The hotel ran out of hot water by 9:30 AM. You either had to take a shower later in the afternoon or early in the morning because by 9 am, the water is already lukewarm and cold thereafter.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Show Low, AZ
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to Sunport aiport and 4:00 a.m. shuttle service. Also, parking your vehicle without a fee. Very clean & quiet. :)
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from Syracuse, UT
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Liked the room. It was clean and well laid out. The bed was comfortable. The kitchenette was nice. A/C worked well.
I couldn't close the blackout curtains so I had some light coming into the room all night. The closest door going outside the hotel to the parking lot didn't work with the room keys. I even saw another guest try to use their key and it didn't work either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arturo from Chino, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast and dinner
No

Nothing to add keep up the good work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pleasant environment with comfortable living quarters almost like an apartment. Staff bent over backwards to be helpful. Meals were great!
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rijasoa from Albuquerque, NJ
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked a suite for my son's 10th birthday. The children enjoyed the basketball court, the full buffet breakfast, and the comfy beds.
Everything was perfect!

This hotel is great for a sleepover birthday parties because the suite has 2 queen beds and a rollover couch as well. It is a kid-friendly place. The staff was very courteous and professional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was great, luxurious.
They were having plumbing problems that woke me up at 2 a.m. with some banging pipes sound.

Right near the airport and I25, very conveniently located on what is not a through street, so relatively safe for Albuquerque.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.