Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1520 Sunport Place Se
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

# 3 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Aztec, NJ
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room layout. Easy breakfast set-up.
Work-out room needs attention- to TV etc, though, a little dismal. No Cable hook-ups to the machines, all machines face away from the TV, no windows to outside and temperature at 70 was too high.

Good location, easy to get to the University and the Airport.

Couple
Rudy from Las Cruces, NM
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fan fell off the roof and had move us to a different room. A bigger better suite. Just glad they made it right.
Other than fan falling off ceiling no.

Great hotel good size rooms good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiana from Gallup, NM
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the layout, the kitchenette and I liked the little sample packets of items supplied.This was a good rate for this type of room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great service, especially at check-in. Superb rooms, especially for the price. Outstanding breakfast.
No restarants within walking distance. Hard to access from I-25.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora Vista, NM
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complimentary breakfast and dinner saved us an additional trip expense.
Couple
Rudy from Las Cruces, NM
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
We had a big room. Loved how clean it was and the setup.
Other than the girl at the front desk didn't give me info on wifi or anything else.

This place was great. The room was huge. Big living room big bedroom. Really liked the set up. Good location. Near some restaurants and the airport. Easy on and off the highway.

Couple
Stanford from Oceanside, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were disapointed to find that the pool was not indoors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Milan, NM
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I really liked the quality of the rooms just not the fact that I didn't get the room I wanted
we did not get the room we booked.We originally booked a 2bed room sweet which had a king, 2queens and a pull out couch just perfect to fit our family w/out having to be split ,when we got to the hotel they said they had given our room away and split us
Business Traveler
Dorothy from Aztec, NM
April 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean & nicely set up. The staff was excellent, very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was delicious both days we stayed.
Couple
Gordon from Gallup, NM
April 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
the rooms were terrific and the service was exceptional.
not really - just outa the way of the bussle of the city.

very nice and accomidating... plan on staying again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg