Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Thousand Oaks, CA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
breakfast & mgr reception were convenient
Couple
Christina from La Mesa, CA
October 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were a little harder than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Offers a lot for the price: suite, dinner, breakfast, amenities ... terrific for a longer stay as well as short.
Pool is ok, not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room clean and spacious.
Breakfast area did not have enough seating for everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great and the food was wonderful!!
Hated fighting for parking with trader joes employees. They were parked in the front row by the office. Watched them get off work and walk to their cars every night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from North Pole, AK
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved that my six-member family could stay together with so much space, and the flexibility the kitchen gave us in planning meals.
I didn't like that we hadn't planned to stay longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auberry, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was good.
Couple
Tracey from Atascadero, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything exceeded our expectations.
We couldn't stay longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love Homewoodsuites hotels. Wherever I travel, I am looking first to see if they have a hotel in that area. Spacious rooms, I love it that there is a privet room with king size for the parents, and a living room with sofa bed for the kids.
This specific location is built as 5-6 separated buildings, 3 floors each, that are not connected to the lobby and dining area. I didn't like it, it was raining on the day we stayed there and we had to get wet on our way to breakfast.

The bathroom is inside the 1 king separated room, so it somehow misses the point - you don't get your privacy, the kids use it early in the morning or in the middle of the night.

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.