Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Mesa, AZ
August 21, 2014
4.0
Hotel was vey well put together best parts room, pool, even had a putting green wow
upstairs guess was very noisy had called front desk 4 times kids running in the room and in the hallway on the last day lady at front desk offered to move us but I told her we were checking out in the morning and that it was too late

I feel that families with small kid or young should be on first floor. only for the simple fact that kids will be kids and people that don't have kids shouldn't have to deal with all the craziness of families.

Couple
Trevor from Ourimbah, Australia
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Dining options were very good, entire hotel was very satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bolanle from El Sobrante, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and dinner, full kitchen, close to grocery store
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location met our needs and dinner/breakfast was a bonus.
microwave in room - very slow to re-heat food.

lots of good restaurants around and trader joes next door if you like to get food to cook in room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Traveling with the family and everything was awesome breakfast every morning and dinner on Thursday evening was a added surprise the location was perfect for everything we planned. Will definitely stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Lebanon, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed the dinner in evening. Loved the location and the staff was friendly. Very clean.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service. The daily breakfast.
No.

First class service from the wait staff up through the nattily dressed managers. A very attentive crew.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the layout of the suites. The 2 rooms and the kitchen worked perfect for us traveling with kids. The 2 rooms had seperate thermostats and AC units, this was perfect because I like it cold at night but the kids dont. The breakfast was delicious.
Wish there was a balcony or the windows opened more. The cool morning air is very refreshing and being from Las Vegas its something i really look forward to when I travel to California.

We have decided that whenever we travel to Southern California, we will ALWAYS choose this property. It fit our needs perfectly. I don't think we could have chosen a better hotel for our family vacation. The front desk was very helpful and were quick with any and all of our requests.

Couple
Russell from Colorado Springs, CO
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had a great breakfast buffet and the hotel felt really safe. The hot tub was very relaxing.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg