Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Lebanon, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed the dinner in evening. Loved the location and the staff was friendly. Very clean.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service. The daily breakfast.
No.

First class service from the wait staff up through the nattily dressed managers. A very attentive crew.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the layout of the suites. The 2 rooms and the kitchen worked perfect for us traveling with kids. The 2 rooms had seperate thermostats and AC units, this was perfect because I like it cold at night but the kids dont. The breakfast was delicious.
Wish there was a balcony or the windows opened more. The cool morning air is very refreshing and being from Las Vegas its something i really look forward to when I travel to California.

We have decided that whenever we travel to Southern California, we will ALWAYS choose this property. It fit our needs perfectly. I don't think we could have chosen a better hotel for our family vacation. The front desk was very helpful and were quick with any and all of our requests.

Couple
Russell from Colorado Springs, CO
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had a great breakfast buffet and the hotel felt really safe. The hot tub was very relaxing.
Alex from Boca Raton, FL
June 4, 2014
7.0
location, breakfast.staff, gym,free internet
room was quite dARK

HAVE BEEN HERE 4 OR 5 TIMES

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Encinitas, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Parking and registration were easy and the staff was friendly. For anyone who gets a suite with a kitchen, there is a great Trader Joe's next store.
I could hear highway traffic from my bedroom and the breakfast area was so crowded that on two of my three mornings there, I couldn't find a sea.
Couple
Wayne from South San Francisco, CA
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big clean rooms at a convenient location
No

They have improved their weekend breakfasts which is a good thing.

Group Traveler
Joe from Dublin, Ireland
April 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is perfect for exploring more of Cali by car.
The breakfast could be better but the hotel price is great and there are nice local places for breakfast if you get tired of the free one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg