Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Appeared clean, nice amenities in suite
Couldn't seem to find our reservation, but found us a room. Then said we didn't have a reservation to stay the entire time. Everything worked out in the end, but didn't like the stress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room space and kitchen, great location!
Vending machines too far or not in all floors, cokes at the hotel store too expensive!!

Great hotel, great location, great staff, good breakfast!!! My family and me really enjoy the stay!!! We absolutely stay here again

Pamela from Atascadero, CA
September 7, 2014
10.0
Quiet, even though it's right off the freeway. Clean. They offer free breakfast and free dinners during the week. Good food, great selection for breakfast. Trader Joe's right next door, within walking distance. Awesome hot tub!
No.
Couple
Steven from San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the suite arrangements with the well supplied kitchen and separate bedroom. I like the workout room and the laundry. The continental breakfast was a bit above average. The staff was exemplary.
Not anything really, except I would suggest having two bathrobes available in room with an option to purchase as the Ritz Carlton does. I also would suggest an extra dryer in the laundry although I know there probably would not be enough space for that.

It was ideally located for my purposes since I needed to attend a wedding up in the mountains west of the hotel. We also shopped at TJ's next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer County, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast. Far better then expected.
We had a great experience. Nothing to complain about!

The location seems a little out of the way, but we did not regret the extra few minutes of travel.

Richard from Mesa, AZ
August 21, 2014
4.0
Hotel was vey well put together best parts room, pool, even had a putting green wow
upstairs guess was very noisy had called front desk 4 times kids running in the room and in the hallway on the last day lady at front desk offered to move us but I told her we were checking out in the morning and that it was too late

I feel that families with small kid or young should be on first floor. only for the simple fact that kids will be kids and people that don't have kids shouldn't have to deal with all the craziness of families.

Couple
Trevor from Ourimbah, Australia
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Dining options were very good, entire hotel was very satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bolanle from El Sobrante, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and dinner, full kitchen, close to grocery store
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location met our needs and dinner/breakfast was a bonus.
microwave in room - very slow to re-heat food.

lots of good restaurants around and trader joes next door if you like to get food to cook in room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Traveling with the family and everything was awesome breakfast every morning and dinner on Thursday evening was a added surprise the location was perfect for everything we planned. Will definitely stay again
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg