Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills

# 1 of 2 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel
No
Couple
Karina from Cutler, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness & location
Nope just that I wished i he stayed longer
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Suite was clean, well laid out and perfect for our stay. Breakfast was generous, well managed by staff and had a variety of options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, good evening reception, great breakfast. Nice patio area with bbq's.
The pool was small. The beds were very hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Evening social with delicious food. Didn't have to go out to eat. Breakfast was good as well. Room size and layout are very roomy.
Couple
Peter from Kangaroo Point, Australia
March 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Avon, IN
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable, the hotel was quiet, and we slept very well. Would definitely return or recommend this hotel.
Couple
Belinda from Norwalk, CT
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly.
When you turned on the television it is on CNN. I would prefer it was on the locat news. They serve Starbucks coffee and I do not like Starbucks coffee it is to string for my taste.
Business Traveler
Jordan from San Diego, CA
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The food was ok
The staff was extremely rude, including the manager
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.