Hotels in Agoura Hills

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
28901 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca in Agoura Hills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Columbia, KY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Felt very secure, nice size suite, best hotel breakfast I've ever had.
Had trouble with card keys not working properly. Had to go back to desk twice during stay to have the cards "re-coded."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that this hotel provided breakfast and light dinners Mon-Thurs. The food was decent and they share a parking lot with Trader Joe's!
The beds are okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungsu from Coppell, TX
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best meals. Nice staff.
Sometimes bad cleaning up the room.
Susan from Peoria, AZ
August 15, 2013
9.0
comfortable room. staff was responsive. great location to get around Los Angeles.
housekeeping did not replace the same amount of towels each day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and homey.

I was pleasantly surprised with the stay. It was very comfortable and spacious. Clean and a great experience. Thanks!

Couple
Leigh from Omaha, NE
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and new!
A bit of a drive to the ocean

Amazing and would love to stay again!

Couple
Valerie from Federal Way, WA
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
We liked the free breakfast and weekday dinners. The hotel is right next door to a Trader Joes and very close to many restaurants and stores.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Saint Francisville, LA
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and kept clean daily, and the continental breakfast was awesome.
Not really.

The hotel worked out great. My family stayed three nights. The beach is only about 20 minutes away, the continental breakfast was fabulous and the hotel staff friendly & helpful. I would definitely use whenever I am in the area. Very good overall value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Las Vegas, NV
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are huge!!
Only thing I could see someone being unhappy with is the pool,very small area and just plain cement, kind of exposed

The room we had was on the freeway side, but could hear NO freeway noise at all. Rooms were awesome, clean, TV's and channel selections were great, bathroom was huge, plenty of room to scatter our stuff around, and having a FULL kitchen was such a treat. Staff was top notch. Breakfast was a FULL breakfast, no reason to go to a sit down place! Trader Joes is literally 19 steps away so we never even had to go find a place to eat. This hotel has spoiled me for a "regular" room ... and the XXX/night on Priceline was a bonus! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful findng nearby restaurants and church for Sunday.
Room a little dark and appliances kind of noisy.

Huge room great for family, separate space for lounging and sleeping. Convenient to food shopping. Easy access to highway.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Agoura Hills, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg