Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock

Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock

Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2201 South Mays
Round Rock, TX 78664
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

# 1 of 25 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from West Terre Haute, IN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were great. Big beds, very large room, full kitchen and comfortable sized bathroom. The whole place was very clean and quiet, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The pool is very small and extremely hot. It was ridiculously crowded during the early evening.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Hampton, IA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Helena, MT
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing, especially at the front desk. She treated us like family and was so amazing with my kids. The breakfast and dinner was great. I travel a lot and this was by far my best expierience.
Couple
Dennis from Carlsbad, CA
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location convenient, room very comfortable and staff was helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Burleson, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Colleyville, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved it! The staff was exemplary - the food was excellent - very clean, very comfortable. Perfect for our family gathering for our daughter's wedding in Austin!
not a thing. It was great - we will definitely be staying there every time we go to Austin.

The staff went above and beyond, offering help with everything, being very patient and kind about our grandkids playing and having fun. They were wonderful.

Richard from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
9.0
Enjoyed my suite, the bed was very very confortible.
availability of bottled water within the suite would have been nice.

I will return again. Very satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonor from Arlington, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Beaumont, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.