Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11428 Marbella Palm Court
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Majbrit from Esbjerg, Denmark
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good and a good selction to choose from. But it was really busy/loud/crowded because of all the Disney visitors - so if you are looking for a quite morning and time/space to enjoy your meal, this isent the place to be.

Nice roomy rooms, we had a nice suite. All good when it comes to the rooms. We had free popcorn, coffee, tea.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Tigard, OR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location pretty good and included breakfast a plus.
Pool shared by two hotels. Size of pool OK but need more tables, chair, and lounges.

Time for evening happy hour could start at 4pm for better time returning to the parks. Bear served was flat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location right across from Sea World on International Drive. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Recently renovated rooms and public spaces. Full breakfast included in the room rate.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was helpful & hotel was clean.
Price was high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gainesville, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is perfect for families. We stay here every time we come to Orlando.
Can't turn the tv off without remote.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall experience, great rate, clean rooms for the most part except the last day they forgot to clean the room, staff very nice and helpful except the last day, great location, great public spaces
for some reason they did not clean the room the last day and I spoke with the
Hotel staff
and was informed there was someone else coming on the next shift to do that but it was never done and then I called the front desk and they were not very hel

Overall, great hotel for the rate. Would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
February 21, 2014
5.0
Breakfast, friendly waiters in the restaurant
I reserved a non-smoking room and they did not have any. We ended up in a room for handicapped people. It's unfortunate that things like this happen because I've been staying in this hotel once a month when I visit Disney World.
Business Traveler
Qamar from Fort Washington, PA
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Complementary breakfast and dinner size of the rooms Availability of cooking facility with cooking pots and cutlery (although I didn't use any) Microwave, dishwasher, fridge, iron Complimentary coffee Complimentary internet
There should have been a water bottle or small flexible shower close to toilet seat for personal hygiene. Toilet paper is good but water is much better There is now side-walk next to hotel Staff did not mentioned about swimming pool and exercise spa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff at morning breakfast was very helpful.
Need to freshen up the furniture and seating in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the décor of the hotel.
The breakfast buffet was average, I expected it to be better.
Reviews of Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg