Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11428 Marbella Palm Court
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Uniondale, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was excellent our suite very clean with all available dishwasher pots and pans was the best very friendly staff very good breakfast enough variety and I want to thank Hotel Employee she really friendl dining area all excellent definitivamentr b
Couple
Shirley from Ormond Beach, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Crystal Lake, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free hot breakfast was delicious with a good variety of food to choose from. The light dinners Monday through Thursday are delicious as well. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the pool was very nice.
The free shuttle to the parks were very limited and did not fit our schedules so we had to drive to Disney instead.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. We had a very pleasant experience and would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from North Arlington, NJ
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We liked the housekeeping and the staff at the restaurant.
We did not like the service of the front desk as they charged us double the amount! The cleaning appeared to be limited in the bathroom and kitchenette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suleman from Somerset, NJ
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff are amazing
Carpet and pillows in the room need attention
Couple
Carol from Oreana, IL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff, full kitchens and comfortable beds.
Breakfast area can be crowded and noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room size and accommodations. Ease and closeness for getting to Disney.
Hallway carpeting needs replaced, updated.

It was nice that is was next to a Garden Inn and they share a pool/recreation area. It would have been nice to have been informed that the Garden Inn had a restaurant and bar opened later than Homewood Suites,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Quesnel, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are so many things to like. Clean. Spacious. Beautiful. Friendly. Affordable. Amenities were exceptional. Facilities were well kept and the pool was amazing. Overall just a great experience.

This hotel is beautifully situated in Lake Buena Vista. Staff are very good and responsive to all requests. The facilities are clean, well equipped and the suites contain all the necessary things you would need for your stay including a flat top burner, microwave, full size fridge and freezer, dishwasher and all the plates, glasses and cutlery you would require. The rooms are spacious and quiet. The AC works well. The pool and gym are great. Overall very impressed with the facility. The meals at breakfast aren't extravagant but good and hot. Dinner is served Monday to Thursday and happy hour (draft beer and wine) are included. Another perk. Shuttle service to Disney is a plus too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were given a room in the far corner, nearest to the highway so I was concerned after some of the noise comments but it was absolutely fine. The room was wonderful. 10/10
If you twisted my arm to find something wrong, the bathroom was a wet shower room and the drainage was wrong so the water spread out on the floor rather than going down the drain but that really was not a problem at all (for us - may be for someone else).

Location is just north of the Downtown Disney area. Lots of food places around, Whole Foods just up the road. The complimentary breakfast was simple and very well attended by the breakfast staff who were absolutely amazing. We never used the pool or the basketball half court but they were there and looked fine. The room was spacious clean and very very comfortable.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.