Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11428 Marbella Palm Court
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessieville, AR
June 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Columbia, SC
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love the location and the suite style room- very comfortable. The hotel manager was great in that she arranged for me to check in at noon. Their breakfast staff ' defines the word 'service,' he is the biggest reason we like this hotel!!
I don't believe this hotel has the minimum number of required number of 'handicapped' parking spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpb, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great. The rooms were clean and the food was decent. We plan on staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandra from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best suite hotel and be stayed at in Orlando!! For a great price! Found my new spot when I come to Orlando.we come at least 3 or 4 times a year.
Staff could be better. Front desk staff could use work when greeting guest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, clean & safe area while being close to everything like reataraunts & theme parks. Free breakfast was convenient, room service was AMAZING, very adamant about getting your room perfectly clea each day, w/ sweet little welcome home notes too
The breakfast could definitely be better. I laughed at 1st @ all the reviews on the eggs and how they tasted funny like maybe they are powdered, but they are right! Steer clear! They could step they're game up in breakfast department. Our only complaint!
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Uniondale, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was excellent our suite very clean with all available dishwasher pots and pans was the best very friendly staff very good breakfast enough variety and I want to thank Hotel Employee she really friendl dining area all excellent definitivamentr b
Couple
Shirley from Ormond Beach, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Crystal Lake, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free hot breakfast was delicious with a good variety of food to choose from. The light dinners Monday through Thursday are delicious as well. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the pool was very nice.
The free shuttle to the parks were very limited and did not fit our schedules so we had to drive to Disney instead.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. We had a very pleasant experience and would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.