Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11428 Marbella Palm Court
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Quesnel, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are so many things to like. Clean. Spacious. Beautiful. Friendly. Affordable. Amenities were exceptional. Facilities were well kept and the pool was amazing. Overall just a great experience.

This hotel is beautifully situated in Lake Buena Vista. Staff are very good and responsive to all requests. The facilities are clean, well equipped and the suites contain all the necessary things you would need for your stay including a flat top burner, microwave, full size fridge and freezer, dishwasher and all the plates, glasses and cutlery you would require. The rooms are spacious and quiet. The AC works well. The pool and gym are great. Overall very impressed with the facility. The meals at breakfast aren't extravagant but good and hot. Dinner is served Monday to Thursday and happy hour (draft beer and wine) are included. Another perk. Shuttle service to Disney is a plus too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were given a room in the far corner, nearest to the highway so I was concerned after some of the noise comments but it was absolutely fine. The room was wonderful. 10/10
If you twisted my arm to find something wrong, the bathroom was a wet shower room and the drainage was wrong so the water spread out on the floor rather than going down the drain but that really was not a problem at all (for us - may be for someone else).

Location is just north of the Downtown Disney area. Lots of food places around, Whole Foods just up the road. The complimentary breakfast was simple and very well attended by the breakfast staff who were absolutely amazing. We never used the pool or the basketball half court but they were there and looked fine. The room was spacious clean and very very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Princess Anne, MD
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
meals, and spacious rooms with kitchen
the room wasnt ready upon check in, the room wasnt ready until 5 pm, after traveling over 13 hours it was kinda inconvienient

overall the hotel stay was excellent,

Couple
Majbrit from Esbjerg, Denmark
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good and a good selction to choose from. But it was really busy/loud/crowded because of all the Disney visitors - so if you are looking for a quite morning and time/space to enjoy your meal, this isent the place to be.

Nice roomy rooms, we had a nice suite. All good when it comes to the rooms. We had free popcorn, coffee, tea.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Tigard, OR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location pretty good and included breakfast a plus.
Pool shared by two hotels. Size of pool OK but need more tables, chair, and lounges.

Time for evening happy hour could start at 4pm for better time returning to the parks. Bear served was flat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location right across from Sea World on International Drive. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Recently renovated rooms and public spaces. Full breakfast included in the room rate.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was helpful & hotel was clean.
Price was high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gainesville, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is perfect for families. We stay here every time we come to Orlando.
Can't turn the tv off without remote.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall experience, great rate, clean rooms for the most part except the last day they forgot to clean the room, staff very nice and helpful except the last day, great location, great public spaces
for some reason they did not clean the room the last day and I spoke with the
Hotel staff
and was informed there was someone else coming on the next shift to do that but it was never done and then I called the front desk and they were not very hel

Overall, great hotel for the rate. Would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
February 21, 2014
5.0
Breakfast, friendly waiters in the restaurant
I reserved a non-smoking room and they did not have any. We ended up in a room for handicapped people. It's unfortunate that things like this happen because I've been staying in this hotel once a month when I visit Disney World.
Reviews of Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg