Homewood Miami Airport/West

Homewood Miami Airport/West in Miami

Homewood Miami Airport/West

Homewood Miami Airport/West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3590 Nw 74Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Miami Airport/West in Miami

# 8 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Miami Airport/West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Miami Airport/West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Miami Airport/West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emance from Miami, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed having a kitchen at my hands. Came very Useful.
The carpets were a little dirty. Maybe had a scent too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, bright and nicely decorated. Staff was very warm and friendly
Group Traveler
Carolina from Caba, Argentina
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Complimentary airport shuttle, nearby airport.
I am a sound sleeper however we needed to change rooms as the air conditioning was really loud and made the bead heads vibrate, making it impossible to sleep there. They changed us to another room immediately. The noise was still there but it was ok.

It is in good conditions some details need fixing but they are minor.

Dacheng from Malden, MA
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tri from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Feel like home. Kids loved it. I wished I'd booked this hotel the way back after 4-days Carnival cruise. Got out of MIA, there was a hotel shuttle right at the door, waiting for us? Just pure luck!

The theme and layout plus interior colors give you a "sanctuary" feelings, only happen at home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terrill from Sioux Falls, SD
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice rooms and layout. friendly staff.
breakfast was different, to many ingredients in the scrambled eggs for me. otherwise ok. would like to have seen sausage or bacon included.
Couple
Ravi Kiran from Eagan, MN
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Staff. Very clean rooms. Good Location

Best hotel I have stayed in so far.

Couple
Nicole from Palm Bay, FL
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to areas we were visiting
No

Beautiful rooms, great prices! Def will stay again!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, MO
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. The room was quiet. The breakfast was delicious!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were first given a non-smoking room where the previous occupants had obviously smoked. We notified the front desk, and they immediately gave us a new room. The staff was friendly. Easy pick up and drop off for the airport shuttle.

Reviews of Homewood Miami Airport/West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Miami Airport/West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg