Homewood Miami Airport/West

Homewood Miami Airport/West in Miami

Homewood Miami Airport/West

Homewood Miami Airport/West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3590 Nw 74Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Miami Airport/West in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Miami Airport/West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Miami Airport/West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Miami Airport/West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terrill from Sioux Falls, SD
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice rooms and layout. friendly staff.
breakfast was different, to many ingredients in the scrambled eggs for me. otherwise ok. would like to have seen sausage or bacon included.
Couple
Ravi Kiran from Eagan, MN
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Staff. Very clean rooms. Good Location

Best hotel I have stayed in so far.

Couple
Nicole from Palm Bay, FL
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to areas we were visiting
No

Beautiful rooms, great prices! Def will stay again!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, MO
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. The room was quiet. The breakfast was delicious!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were first given a non-smoking room where the previous occupants had obviously smoked. We notified the front desk, and they immediately gave us a new room. The staff was friendly. Easy pick up and drop off for the airport shuttle.

Family Traveling with Teens
Affan from Hialeah, FL
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms made you feel like you were at home and the breakfast was robust. The staff was very friendly.
I wish their evening reception extended into the weekends as well. Otherwise, it was excellent.

It was well worth the price and tremendous all the way around. Would definitely recommend.

Business Traveler
Criss from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, spacious and quiet.
No make your own waffles or gluten free food for my wife.

Quite, clean, comfortable and all areas seemed recently updated. They also provided items that we left at home and very nice touch.

Business Traveler
Bill from Cold Spring, MN
April 30, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, manager's reception and dinner.

I was surprised they offered free dinner M-Th. As I sat down to dinner the first night, the Host said, "Welcome Home!". The food was quite good, and the staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Business Traveler
Rusty from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0

Excellent! Very clean, great hotel! Good breakfast!

Business Traveler
Candy from Baltimore, MD
August 18, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was wonderful and exactly what a business traveler needs
The employees at the front desk when I arrived was not what I would have expected from a Hilton.
Reviews of Homewood Miami Airport/West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Miami Airport/West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg