Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7491-B New Ridge Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills in Hanover

# 6 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The best thing about the hotel was the Hotel Employee at the Front Desk. She was always very professional, greeted everyone with a smile, and very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and shopping.
I arrived early and they told me it would take 1 hour to have the room ready, so we went for lunch and when we returned, they said it would take half hour more. Why have a pool that is not open on weekdays until 4:00 pm? We had a blood stain on carpet.

I love that it had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite with a nice refrigerator in the kitchen. I remember the last time I stayed, they had a better selection at the buffet breakfast. When we went on Sunday morning, there were no eggs, just egg sandwiches. And they also didn't have a waffle maker, which they did last time. Their fruit, salad and wine offering on Monday night was nice, except they only offered 2 choice of dressing. I did enjoy their hot tub, but wish they opened the pool area earlier than 4:00pm. I love the Hotel Employee at Reception, she was the best part of the stay. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Walter from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
room was large and clean
did not like breakfast sandwiches
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room layout.
Breakfast could have been better and longer. Cable difficult to navigate. Luxurious poor. Pool hours short during the week.

Very clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leneen from Odenton, MD
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean outside of stale food left in fridge
Harassed when I came through the door about a party because they saw balloons. Asked to sign a "policy" which was not a policy but paper that didn't explain a party outside of an additional--- a night. Didn't honor early check-in stated in my co
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avella, PA
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
The bedroom has this combination fan control and light switch which is completely useless as a light switch For some reason, they stopped giving me coffee packets. I called the desk and they sent some up, but never replenished them when the room was cle

This is a clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. It is combined with a hilton garden inn, so pay attention which one you booked! Nice room, very clean, no smell. Windows open so you can get fresh air. Nice shower, nice kitchen. I appreciated a real refrigerator. Horrible cable guide. It is so dim you have to walk up to the TV to see the channels. TV does not stay on the channel you were watching after you turn it off. VERY slow to respond to changes in channel. This hotel is near the intersection of MD100 and MD295. This area is very noisy, even with the window closed. Marylanders seem to like vehicles without mufflers. Lots of emergency responder traffic too. Lots of trucks jake braking. If you are a light sleeper, probably not the place for you. ...read more

Sally from Cumberland, MD
October 14, 2013
9.0
I liked the price, the room set-up, and the proximity of the property to my next morning's meeting.
I did not like at all that I had reserved and been quaranteed a non-smoking room, but I was given a smokers' room. However, the staff was able to change the room to a non-smokers'. I'd like hot breakfast to start earlier than 7:00 a.m.

Nice, pleasant, roomy accommodations; great price for the value, includes breakfast. Accommodating staff.

Couple
Melody from Spotsylvania, VA
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff and the room!!!
Not one thing!!!

Excellent!!!!

Group Traveler
Kelly from Peterborough, Canada
October 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size was amazing! It felt like we were in an apartment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Laurel, MD
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent breakfast
slight smoky odor, especially in hallway, but also a little in the room
Reviews of Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.