Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills in Hanover

Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7491-B New Ridge Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills in Hanover

# 8 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room layout.
Breakfast could have been better and longer. Cable difficult to navigate. Luxurious poor. Pool hours short during the week.

Very clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leneen from Odenton, MD
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean outside of stale food left in fridge
Harassed when I came through the door about a party because they saw balloons. Asked to sign a "policy" which was not a policy but paper that didn't explain a party outside of an additional--- a night. Didn't honor early check-in stated in my co
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avella, PA
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
The bedroom has this combination fan control and light switch which is completely useless as a light switch For some reason, they stopped giving me coffee packets. I called the desk and they sent some up, but never replenished them when the room was cle

This is a clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. It is combined with a hilton garden inn, so pay attention which one you booked! Nice room, very clean, no smell. Windows open so you can get fresh air. Nice shower, nice kitchen. I appreciated a real refrigerator. Horrible cable guide. It is so dim you have to walk up to the TV to see the channels. TV does not stay on the channel you were watching after you turn it off. VERY slow to respond to changes in channel. This hotel is near the intersection of MD100 and MD295. This area is very noisy, even with the window closed. Marylanders seem to like vehicles without mufflers. Lots of emergency responder traffic too. Lots of trucks jake braking. If you are a light sleeper, probably not the place for you. ...read more

Sally from Cumberland, MD
October 14, 2013
9.0
I liked the price, the room set-up, and the proximity of the property to my next morning's meeting.
I did not like at all that I had reserved and been quaranteed a non-smoking room, but I was given a smokers' room. However, the staff was able to change the room to a non-smokers'. I'd like hot breakfast to start earlier than 7:00 a.m.

Nice, pleasant, roomy accommodations; great price for the value, includes breakfast. Accommodating staff.

Couple
Melody from Spotsylvania, VA
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff and the room!!!
Not one thing!!!

Excellent!!!!

Group Traveler
Kelly from Peterborough, Canada
October 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size was amazing! It felt like we were in an apartment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Laurel, MD
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent breakfast
slight smoky odor, especially in hallway, but also a little in the room
Solo Traveler
Maxine from Warsaw, VA
November 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, generous complimentary full breakfast, and complimentary dinner. Excellent location for my purposes. Enjoyed the flat screen TVs.
Nothing I did not like about this hotel. I love this hotel.

Great hotel and ammenities - complimentary full breakfast and dinner(5pm-7pm) with wine, easy access to Maryland Live! and easy access to highways. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. Very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Betty from Seat Pleasant, MD
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel provide all the amenities necessary for an overnight stay.
I did not like the fact that my address was wrong on the receipt left on the door.

The suite was large enough and clean enough. The bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laverne from Reading, PA
January 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness and helpfulnes of staff overall.
One gentleman who helped with breakfast was rather stand offish and not willing to assist me.

Overall this hotel met my needs. Bed was comfortable and most of the staff was very accomodating.

Reviews of Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Baltimore Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg